Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Croydon

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.4
Gut 862 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.5
  • Sicherheit 6.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 5.0
JETZT BUCHEN
6.4
Gut 862 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.5
  • Sicherheit 6.6
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 6.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.7
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 5.0
Hostel Croydon Located at Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX, Amsterdam.
Hostel Croydon
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland Warmoesstraat 75, 1012 HX
64% 862
52.3748786 4.8977351
Hostel Croydon
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Aug 2016
5.4

This was such a high price for so little. Yes the location is amazing but the staff weren't all that friendly, the room was dingey and security seemed poor. Also there were only 2 plugs between the 8 people staying in our room so I couldn't charge my phone at all. No bars on the bed was worried I'd roll off! Wouldn't stay again despite location.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
3.7

Mold on walls. Bathroom is worse than a prison. Staff absolutely terrible. Wouldn't hold my luggage, but held someone else's in front of me after saying they have no held luggage( Im sure the worker was racist, because the other people were white) over all I think it would be better to be homeless than stay here. Seriously it's just a storage place for your luggage. Don't waste your money.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
6.3

Really REALLY dirty. Cramped quarters. Strange room setup. Was ok for one night but wouldn't stay more than that. I recommend finding a hostel not IN the dirty, loud centrum area, but next to. This city is very walkable, so there are nicer hostels in more relaxed central locations that still provide the same access to whatever type of debauchery you're looking for, and for the same price.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Aug 2016
5.7

I stayed 3 nights at Hostel Croydon. The location was great and the wi-fi but that was about it. Rooms are small and dingy, the bathrooms are just a toiled and shower right next to it, no divider, and you go up some very steep stairs to get to your room. Personally I wouldn't book here again.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
5.4

Extremely untidy rooms. Even had a mice running around. No kitchen or refrigerator to store your food. No arrangements for breakfast. The location is ideal, close to central station and red light district but otherwise not happy with the hostel. Not recommended. Very costly. Not a good value for money.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Aug 2016
3.1

Receptionist was not interested in working at all, no common area to hang out and the wifi is horrible. To top it off my room had mice running around on the floor and when I told reception she accused me of being high on mushrooms. Packed my bags and left with in an hour

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
5 Aug 2016
6.3

Great location. Cant fault that. Rooms small with lots of people. Got moved to a different room after out first night. Steep stairs but you get that anywhere here. Sharing one bathroom with 8 was a lot. A place to sleep, that's all you will get. Unless you meet people in your room there isnt anywhere else too. But location couldn't be better. Would probably stay again

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
5.4

좋은 위치와 가격이 제일 중요하다면 추천.. 나머지는 별로에요

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
7.1

Not terrible just overpriced for the shared dorm. It is in the middle of the red light and rooms become very hot at night. The stairs are not ideal for late nights

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
9.4

Perfect location, rooms a bit crowded and squashed. Ensuite immaculate, comfortable beds. The only real downfall was the stupid church bells ringing around the clock all morning. Just pack earplugs whatever you do. Would definitley stay again though. Highly recommend for anyone on a budget wishing for a safe clean place to sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.