Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel City Central Old Town

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 570 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 570 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Mai 2017
7.7

The best things about Hostel City Central are Neno, the owner, and its location! As a woman traveling alone, Neno made sure I felt very safe and was super helpful telling me where to go and what to do. When I wanted to add a last minute day trip, Neno even arranged it for me and I got a pretty substantial discount from the travel company. Although there wasn't much of an environment and the bathrooms could be better, it was affordable and convenient to everything.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
5.4

The reality is that it's a hostel for sleeping. It's a kind of basement of two floor down (I mean that you enter and go down stairs). It has no window that communicate with the outside. It was the cheaper near the old city I found, but it was not nice

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2017
6.0

The hostel is in a great location but that's about the only thing going for it besides the free breakfast (bread and cereal). The shower had a worm in it and you had to pump the water the entire time. The kitchen had 1 fork total, few pots or pans, was dirty, and every guest in the hostel shared a single mini fridge. The staff was unhelpful. I needed scissors to open a box of soup and they straight up said no. The rooms were hot and humid.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, you are definitly wrong. we dont have any free breakfast our showers are good and nobodody has to pump something our fridge is standard big fridge definitly i can not remember that you ask about open box of soup. Thats maybe all happen to you but not in our Hostel. Please check the Hostels you visited

7 Mai 2017
8.6

Right beside the entrance to the old town and just a few steps from supermarket and cheap restaurants. Neno is really friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Apr 2017
10.0

This Hostel was amazing !!! The Hostel is clean, and the host neno was super friendly. He explained me everything, and gave me good advice where to eat and what to see. The location is perfect!! Two minutes from the old town and not even one minute to the pile gate, where every bus stops. The Game of Thrones, Kings Landing Red Keep is just behind the hostel and its beautifull. I will definetly recommend this hostel and come again. Thank you so much !!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2017
9.1

Todo excelente! Te atiende el propio dueño, que es muy simpático. Nos sentimos como en casa.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
7.7

You sleep underground and no window, but this is Dubrovnik, if you want a place in center with this price cant find better :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
9.1

Nice and quiet, very nice host and superb location right beside the Old Town.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2017
7.4

Neno is so friendly and helpful - he gave me tons of useful advice. Unfortunately it was quite annoying to be sharing one bathroom with 11 other people and the showers were very small. The location is quite ideal as you're steps from Old City and it's easy to catch the bus to get to the bus depot. The wifi was very spotty.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was fantastic, Neno is a wonderful host and always made sure everything was okay. If you're looking for a party hostel this isn't it, but despite it being small the group that was there got along great. Shower room very small, but excellent water pressure and was always hot. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.