Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel City Bed 2

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 1,873 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 1,873 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
75% 1873
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Nov 2016
8.3

Great, friendly and fun place to stay in Berlin. Would definitely recommand that to a friend of mine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Okt 2016
9.4

Staying here was great. Fast wifi, free breakfast, toilet in every room, clean everything, and the best Chinese restaurant in town right next door.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
14 Okt 2016
6.3

Location is not good, it's far from everything but it's close to the subway station. Staff was great but there wasn't a good atmosphere. This place isn't good for solo travellers. Wi-Fi didn't work sometimes. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
28 Sep 2016
8.0

Was perfectly fine for spending a few nights there, very affordable and well situated, right next to a tube station. But the room was crammed, shower sometimes cold, air conditioning in room very loud and running the entire night. Not really a common room available either.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Sep 2016
4.9

The bunk bed where I was sleeping collapsed and fell over the guest who was sleeping below me. When I asked to sleep in another bed they told me to sleep in the same bed or to leave otherwise. The wifi was terrible (read useless) and most of the showers did not have hot water.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2016
9.7

Maybe a minute's walk from the subway. Everything you'd want from a hostel for a very good price. Also they have a kickass coffee machine (& it's included in breakfast (which is included in your room). Staff was super friendly, including the dude who checked me in and showed me to my room, who also insisted I emphasize here that he speaks good German, which he does. Wish I would've stayed here longer than a night and found this place earlier instead of staying at the god-awful A&O.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
6.9

Good for one night. Location is not the best but it's very close to the metro and Berlin is amazing. Did not meet any others there so it's probably not the best for solo travellers. Towels not included. Bathroom a little dirty.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, clean and fairly friendly staff. However lockers didn't work, showers didn't always have warm water and it's a long way out of the way.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
9.7

My stay in Hostel was really great. This is one of the best Hostel in Berlin. The new management kept the most conditions and improved the breakfast (the best I ever had), common areas to meet the people from all over the world, real clean bed sheets, rooms and bathrooms. The central city location is really nice to reach any points in the city. The Metro station is in 100 meters. You can find fast and any time the employees of the Hostel to solve any issue you have. I recommend it to all!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
10.0

Achei super bem localizado em razão da proximidade com o metro. Muito bom o custo beneficio, os funcionários foram super gentis e me ajudaram o máximo que puderam. Forneciam café da manhã gratuito e ambiente limpo. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.