Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hostel City Bed 2

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 1,843 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 1,843 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
82% 1843
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Jul 2016
5.1

I was in a room in the basement which was damp and which smelt damp. The floor was dirty. The bathroom was dirty. The owners seem very nice but I think they need to invest some money in building decent facilities, or just lower their prices. In Berlin there are lots of better hostels for a similar price or even cheaper.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
8.0

The room was small but exactly what we needed. Nothing extra but, it's a hostel! We shared a bathroom and ran out of toilet paper and someone flooded the floor with water and dirt but that's not really the hostel's fault. The Manager was EXTREMELY nice and even printed out our train tickets for us. We also received a discount, on accident or on purpose, we didn't ask but were grateful! Great location right near a metro station.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Cheap breakfast in the morning with fresh coffee and the attached cafe is a great place to meet everyone and have some beers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
8.3

Buen precio. Alejado de la parte turística de Berlin pero esta ubicado en una zona muy linda y residencial. El desayuno lo cobran a parte, no lo probé porque hay muchos cafés al rededor. El staff no todos hablan inglés. La atención es de 8am hasta las 20 o 21hs.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
8.3

Easy to get to but not really close to anything exciting. Very secure with key cards and two gates. Staff always helpful. No real common room. Several computers to use. Bathrooms should be cleaned more often and corners of rooms weren't great either.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
6.9

This hostel is quite fine if you just need a place to stay at night. The sheets are clean, but the floors would need a good cleaning and the shower needs unclogging. One of the two owners is nice, but the other one is really not. I booked a few nights, then realized that I didn't want to stay that long. However, despite 48h notice, they refused to let me shorten my stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
4.9

They changed their policies (without notice) and shutted down the reception at 3pm.Luckily a friend of us could let the guy in charge know that we were expected to arrive in the evening. Once in the room it was very hot and the solution was an electric stand-up fan which noise was unbearable the whole night. Besides, there weren't convenient curtains or blinds, so with the sunrise it was impossible to sleep. On the morning the guy behind the desk turned out to be a complete mess.Can't recommend.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at this hostel as a solo traveller. The owners are very kind, friendly people. Great quality for price (not sure how it compares to others in Berlin, but definitely for Europe in general). Very close to public transit, sheets/floors/bathrooms were clean, beds were comfortable. There was good wifi, and access to computers if you needed it. The drawbacks were few, just that the rooms got warm and the lockers didn't really seem usable, so I kept valuables on me during the day.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
7.1

Management is changing and is not very up to speed on how to deal with travellers, although the overall experience was good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
5.7

The is no atmosphere and very little common space. The wifi was only working some of the time. The breakfast was not included and the room was very hot.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.