Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Centraal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.1
Gut 664 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.2
  • Sicherheit 6.1
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.4
JETZT BUCHEN
6.1
Gut 664 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.2
  • Sicherheit 6.1
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.3
  • Atmosphäre 6.0
  • Sauberkeit 6.1
  • Ausstattung 5.4
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
61% 664
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
5.7

Not bad if you're staying just a couple of nights, good location. Cleanliness is questionable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • pmcgomes957062
  • Portugal, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
7 Aug 2016
4.6

We stayed in a 28 person room. It doesn't work in any way you can imagine. There is always someone making noise entering, in the bathroom or leaving. The bathroom is very dirty, I am mean, we all were sharing 2 toilets and 2 showers. The hall is okay and o don't know how are the rooms with less people. Oh, I almost forgot, you have practically no space to sleep or move.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2016
3.1

No pierda su tiempo y no se quede en esta hostal, lejos la peor experiencia que he tenido en mi vida; WIFI malo, cochino, habitación asquerosa pasada a pie, poca ventilación... HORRIBLE. Para peor intenté cancelar un par de días que no me iba a quedar y estos canallas me cobraron todo en la tarjeta de crédito. Piénselo dos veces antes de quedarse aca, ya que por un poco más hay muchas mejores opciones.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
6.3

Amsterdam is generally expensive but the hostel still cost us more than I would have liked to have spent on what we got for money. The showers are not brilliant and people had to share lockers and there was no air conditioning in the room. There was no way of storing food in fridges and the only cooking tool was a microwave. Nevertheless we met some amazing people, the table downstairs enable great conversation and the guy who ownes it was very helpful on what to see and where to go.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
4.3

Much too expensive for what you get. Online advertising is misleading. Certainly would not recommend this facility to anyone.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
3.7

Ni se les ocurra ir a este sitio, es súper caro y la calidad pésima. El WiFi va fatal, el recepcionista da mal rollo y la habitación es súper pequeña para 27 personas que hay. Malo malo.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
5.7

En la descripción habla de una cocina la cual no te dejan usar, al final, terminaron por desmontar la estufa y el horno de microondas para que nadie lo usara. El tipo de cabello largo fue muy grosero. El ambiente se siente tenso porque todo el tiempo te sientes vigilado y obvio a nadie le gusta eso

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jul 2016
6.0

We booked this place 3 weeks in advance and when we showed up they said they didn't see our booking until that morning so they were not prepared for us. We had to have our group split up so we had placed to sleep and some of my friends had to sleep in the room with 20 other people.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
4.0

There was no good vibe at the Hostel and everyone was whispering instead of talking. The air is so hot and dry in the rooms and there was no door seperating the toilet area and the sleeping area so everyone could hear everyones business... The location is not central but easy to get there by tram. Otherwise its a 30 min walk to both The Pijp and the centre. Would not recommend this Hostel! It was expensive compared to what you get.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
5.1

Escaleras enanas pra subir cinco pisos sin ascensor a una habitacion minima y pequeña, habitable digamos, pero dificilmente.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.