Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Centraal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.3
Gut 691 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.4
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 5.6
JETZT BUCHEN
6.3
Gut 691 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.4
  • Sicherheit 6.5
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.5
  • Ausstattung 5.6
Hostel Centraal Located at Plantage Kerklaan 19, , Amsterdam.
Hostel Centraal
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1018SZ Plantage Kerklaan 19
63% 691
52.3661140 4.9113821
Hostel Centraal
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Dez 2016
3.7

Posto per chi non ha nessuna pretesa e vuole spendere poco. Posizione leggermente più sfavorevole di quanto ci si possa aspettare (20 min a piedi dal centro); pulizia inesistente soprattutto per quanto riguarda i letti; armadietti a combinazione 2 su 3 non funzionanti (a pagamento); bagno infinitamente piccolo;

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
2.6

It's really not possible that such an hostel exists and makes money. The price is unreasonably high for what this hostel offers (i.e. nothing), something like 60€ per night, and you won't even have breakfast included, and they surely know how bad service is, but they don't care. Far from the city center (despite its name), dirty, staff is unkind, there's no soap. Because of some shoe's tracks (!) and hair on the sheets, I'd bet they don't wash them. Briefly: if it was a joke, it wasn't funny.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
3.7

I was very unsatisfied with my experience at Hostel Centraal, I feel that it was not worth the money I paid at all. The room felt crowded and did not smell good, the exit light above my bed was extremely bright and made it difficult to sleep. Some of the bunks were separated by only a curtain, and although some bunks had lights and outlets mine did not. The wifi did not work in the room, and the 72-hour notice for cancellation is unreasonable (most places require only a 24-hour notice to cancel)

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
18 Nov 2016
2.6

It was the worst hostel I visited in Europe. I'm already visited 12 countries. Nothing works here. I chose this hostel because It was the only disponible near to centre. Now I understand why.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
11 Nov 2016
4.9

L'accueil a été très mauvais. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans un dortoir de 30 pour un prix très élevés ( près de 70E). Il n'y avait aucuns services et tous était payant en supplément. Par exemple, nous n'avons eu de retour de notre caution pour les cartes d'accès à la chambre, pas de petit déjeuner, les serviettes de douches payantes, etc....Malheureusement, je ne vous conseille pas du tout cette auberge!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Nov 2016
2.0

Amsterdã estava cheia e não tinha quarto. Conseguimos um vaga nesse "hostel" e era um pulgueiro bem zoado.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
3 Nov 2016
8.0

nice location 😇

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Okt 2016
4.9

Even though it advertised as having lockers, there were no lockers in the 30 bed dorm we were in.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
14 Okt 2016
6.9

Muchísimas camas apiladas. Sin ambiente de hostel

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Okt 2016
6.9

Anywhere in Amsterdam is expensive over the weekend, this place is no exception. Basic facilities, if you just want a bed for the night it's fine, but doesnt provide a lot beyond that. Pros: Clean, pretty good location. Cons: No lockers in our room, minimal facilities beyond the basics. No real communal areas (only downstairs kitchen/reception room with the long table), so not the most social place, kitchen only good for tea and toast. Staff not super welcoming, didn't get any local info.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.