Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 186 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 10.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 186 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 10.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Aug 2017
9.7

Everything was great about my stay in Santa Ana at Casa Verde. The staff was accommodating, friendly, and thoughtful. The place is very cool, clean, and charming. Also very safe & secure. My room had a little balcony from which I watched a beautiful sunrise. It had a clean, private bathroom. It was close enough to grocery, dinner, and buses, so I didn't need to spend much time wandering aimlessly on my short stay. Overall, highly recommend this place to any travelers. Great spot.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • alinenoel5714
  • Belgien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Aug 2017
10.0

I have been to a ton of hostels before. NEVER have I been to such an incredible one! From A to Z, Carlos manages to make your stay perfect. He has thought about every single detail and his hostel goes beyond every single expectation one could have! The staff is incredibly nice and provide the same service as a 5 stars hotel. The kitchen is a dream, it is spotless with tons of spices and condiments provided. The swimming pool is pretty and cleaned each morning. I could go on and on... GO THERE!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Aug 2017
10.0

I don't have anything bad to say about this place. Perfect if you just want to chill, with a pool and movie room, but super close to the main square where you can find a couple of restaurants and cheap street food. I felt very safe in the area and the owner Carlos is lovely. 5 minute walk to the bus station that will take you to the volcano hike as well. Plug sockets on each bed and a fan above each. Also super easy to intermingle with others which is very important for me as a solo traveller!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

hola, thanks for take your time and write this review, for us is very important. have a nice trip and comeback when you want. casa verde team :)

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2017
10.0

Our stay at Casa Verde was amazing, and surpassed all our expectations. Carlos was the friendliest and most welcoming host we could have hoped for, and gave us lots of useful tourist information, including restaurant advice and information about the buses. The hostel is very well laid-out, spotlessly clean, with a great atmosphere, and an honesty bar. We would certainly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you, this comment is very important for us. comeback soon :) casa verde team.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel!! Great people, security, a lot of services, hole kitchen to use, locked places to put ur personal important stuff, nice pool, great hot shower, map plans for the city and informations, beers and beverages on the spot! Nothing bad to say, you have to go there but reserve in advence !!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks, this review is important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team :)

11 Aug 2017
10.0

Cada Verde lives up to its reputation of being an amazing hostel!! It's so nice to have someone having thought of all the finer details to make your stay more comfortable. The kitchen and all facilities are really clean (not always the case in hostels!!). The little details: oil, spices and sauces available for use in the kitchen, storage units at the end of each bed with hooks and trays to hold all your stuff, fan and light at each bed, locker for each bed with a PowerPoint and USB point inside

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks for take your time and write this great review for us. comeback soon. casa verde team.

30 Jul 2017
10.0

Everything was great and we got little extras, like a ride to the bus station etc.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at- facilities were above and beyond for a hostel. Carlos was really helpful. Kitchen was equiped with not only cooking utensils but also spices and ect. Was quiet when we were staying there but there was enjoy of an atmosphere to not feel alone. Would 100% go back and stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

this is a great comment for us, thanks you pamela and comeback soon. casa verde team.

19 Jul 2017
9.7

This is your home base to explore western El Salvador. One of the best run hostels you'll stay at. You can tell this is a labor of love for the owners and over the years they've fine tuned the details. Each bed in the dorm rooms is set up just perfectly with everything you need including your own individual fan, power outlets etc. The kitchen is stocked with everything possible. Great little pool + central courtyards + hammocks. Easy access via bus and lots of things to do nearby.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks fortake your time and write this comment, is very important for us. have a nice trip. casa verde team

17 Jul 2017
10.0

Carlos is amazingly welcoming and helpful - a real joy to be around (his English is fantastic too which is really helpful). His team are all lovely and friendly and keep the place very clean. Bed was extremely comfortable and shower was brilliant. Common areas great for relaxing and look better than the photos which don't do it justice! We liked it so much we're going back next week!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks :) i will see you the next week. thanks for this review. have a nice trip. casa verde team.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×