Hostelworld.com

Hostel Capitan Tom

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 21 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 21 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Hostel Capitan Tom Located at Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B, , Antigua.
Hostel Capitan Tom
Guatemala
Antigua Calsada Santa Lucia norte #10 B
85% 21
14.5666667 -90.7333333
Hostel Capitan Tom
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Apr 2016
5.1

Beware of the high reviews; it's pretty obvious that they were falsified. Not very clean, not enough t.p. and the vibe is in the negative. There were people sleeping on cots in the communal area and in the already crampt dorms. Sure, it's one of the cheaper hostels in town so it shouldn't have been a surprise that I got what I paid for. That being said, I checked out the next morning.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
4.9

Shocked that this has such a high rating. The kitchen was dirty and there was no room in the fridge to put anything in there. We booked for four people in a four bedroom dorm as we were leaving early in the morning, however when we arrived we were given a six bedroom dorm. Bathroom was also very unclean. Nicer places in Antigua for the same price.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with great community. Tanya is amazing - she helped us book different tours and busses and made sure we were comfortable. Rooftop patio is a great spot to chill and look at some volcanoes.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.7

Wonderful place to stay to visit the surroundings and multiple activities of Antigua. Tanya the owner of the place is a hearthwarming and helpful lady that will make sure you feel like home and indeed we did. Incredible person with an amazing sense of hosting. Highly recommended !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Central America by far. Such an amazing and comfortable atmosphere, like a family. Tanya is incredible, never want to leave. If your in Antigua, this is the place to be!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
8.6

Se encuentra bien ubicado. Es un poco desordenado pero es limpio. La atmósfera es agradable, todos conviven como en una familia. Tania es una gran persona, muy amable y amigable. Gracias a ella por sus atenciones. Capitán Tom es una buena opción a un precio muy accesible.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2016
8.3

La atención del personal es muy buena, y el ambiente en general es ameno ya que puedes conocer a muchas personas de otros países. Lo recomiendo en definitiva, la relación costo-precio es buena. Como recomendación, se debe de dominar un poco el idioma inglés ya que la dueña y la mayoría de los que se hospedan lo hablan.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2016
10.0

We planned on staying for 3 nights, but in the end we stayed for a week. The location is great: in a quiet street but 5 min walk to the central park. Tania runs the place and is the sweetest woman weve met in our hostels so far. She makes the hostel feel like home and helps you where ever she can. When the hostel was full and 2 guys without a place to sleep showed up, she even gave them her own bedroom and slept on a matras behind the reception! The hostel is very clean and the kitchen is great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2016
7.4

Very social. People keep coming back because Tanja treats everyone like family. Facilities are a bit tight - two bathrooms for 20+ ppl - but for the money and a short stay not bad value.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Feb 2016
8.3

Super lieu !! Je recommande !!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.