Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hostel Ana

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.2
Bewertung 504 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.2
  • Sicherheit 4.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 4.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.1
  • Sauberkeit 4.2
  • Ausstattung 4.2
JETZT BUCHEN
5.2
Bewertung 504 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.2
  • Sicherheit 4.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 4.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.1
  • Sauberkeit 4.2
  • Ausstattung 4.2
Hostel Ana Located at Hrvojeva 6, , Split.
Hostel Ana
Croatia
Split n/a 21000 Hrvojeva 6
52% 504
43.5082560 16.4413726
Hostel Ana
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Jul 2016
3.4

Don't know how they can use the word hostel when this place is a prison! Staff were very unhelpful and all seemed to live in the common area (quite literally seeming as they slept on the sofas) none of us were provided with keys yet the door locked at midnight so ppl who went out were forced to bang on the door till the guests opened it for them out of the 3 showers only 1 worked and flooded from the drain every time 12 were cramped into a tiny room! We had to waitv5 hours for bedding

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jul 2016
7.1

Our stay at hostel ana was great. The staff is really kind, specially Antonio, he is very helpfull. The place is not nice, it is quite dirty but the location is amazing.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
7.4

So before we booked this place and saw the reviews it wasn't very positive, however overall it's great value for money, it's location is prime next to everything once you leave the hostel you're in the main bit of the old town, the staff were amicable, just doing there jobs, the beds were comfy enough but very crowded with no space at all, but overall it was okay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
4.3

This place need to improve a lot! beds are old and your back will hurt the next day! Also, one bathroom can not locked properly and the carpet is always wet ! I stayed at this place for 2 nights but i would not stay here again. when I check in they didnt even gave me the cover or sheets, i had to ask for them, no towels provided either. I would prefer to pay a bit more but for a place that is at least clean!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
4.6

Dégoûtant. Ça sent la cigarette, le personnel est peu chaleureux et peu aidant lorsqu'on a besoin d'information. Plusieurs portes de salle de bain ne se ferment pas ou ne se barrent pas, les douches ont très peu d'eau chaude et il manquait une porte à celle de ma chambre. On a pas le contrôle de l'air climatisé alors on étouffe en journée et on gèle la nuit. Les lits sont très bruyants, l'hostel n'est pas propre. Je n'ai jamais réussi à avoir le wi-fi dans ma chambre.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
5.1

I was not impressed at this hostel at all and would not recommend it! Firstly, it is over priced for what you get. There is wifi, but only available in the sitting room which was normally crowded with people who seemed to be friends of the staff. The bathrooms aren't clean and the showers are so small that you can hardly move in them. The sheets on the beds all have holes in them and the rooms are not very clean. Lastly, the staff are not very friendly and there is hardly any security!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • buf84
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2016
2.0

It's a place and the. Staff r un helpful. If I had my time again I would sleep in the gutter it's really dirty

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
5.1

We had to book a hostel last minute for just the one night, and it was okay...for JUST one night. I felt really uncomfortable here. Staff were friendly, however, there were NO locks on our room doors. Someone even opened our door wide open when we were sleeping early morning, and left it like that. It was a bit creepy! The place was really messy. I mean, you could see someone constantly cleaning the place, but it feltt REALLY dirty still! I honestly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
4.6

I wasn't expecting a really nice hostel because of the reviews, but It was even worse. The beds were really close to the others, so there wasn't space to walk inside the room. There wasn't enough lockers to all guests. The bathroom smelt like drain and had no warm water in the first day. The staff looked totally unprepared to receive guests and didn't make me feel safe. That wasn't a pleasure stay at all. At least the location is close to the bus station and the city center.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
3.1

Not recommended at all! The only positive thing about this hostel is the location. Beds are not made and gross and impossible to sleep on because of the crappy matresses. Bathrooms and toilets are disgusting and there is never any toiletpaper. Also anyone can just walk in and stay there without the personnel even knowing. There are no lockers so it's not very safe to leave your stuff there.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.