Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostel Achalay

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 467 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 467 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Hostel Achalay Located at Morales 564, , Bariloche.
Hostel Achalay
Argentina
Bariloche 8400 Morales 564
90% 467
-41.1371829 -71.3104748
Hostel Achalay
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Nov 2016
10.0

todo perfecto! muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Nov 2016
10.0

Achalay, the vibe palace. Remember those high school house parties with the perfect amount of people, and just the right lighting? That doesn't end too late, but keeps it going late enough? Yeah something like that. You know its home when the duvet cover is the same pattern as the one you got back at your crib in America, or wherever you're from. I could review the breakfast, or thread count, but honestly, they have an awesome tanning lawn out front, and that's really all that matters.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
9.4

Un hostel muy cerquita del centro, y las persons que lo llevan son muy amables!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Nov 2016
9.4

Good value and has Comfy beds, clean bathrooms with good water pressure, and amazing homemade cherry jam with breakfast. Most importantly, it had lovely staff who went out of their way to help - booking my bus ticket for me, reserving a bike to do the circuito Chico (a must do!), and generally giving the place a truly welcoming, homely feel. Cannot recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Nov 2016
8.9

Positive: very friendly and helpful staff Negative: toilets/bathrooms require refurbishment, breakfast less impressive than described by other travellers

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Nov 2016
8.6

Good location 3 blocks from the main road. You are given a code to enter from the main door. Staff is friendly and helpful and gave me all the info for trekking. Good atmosphere, easy to socialize. Good breakfast included with home made bread prepared by the staff. On the other hand wifi was not always working properly and the router needed several reset. A bit weak in my room as well. The toilet should be cleaned more often in my opinion. Overall a very good and cheap hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Nov 2016
10.0

Tengo que decir que estoy muy contento por toda la atencion recibida. La calidez de las recepcionistas y la atencion del propio dueño de casa, me refiero al Sr. PABLO y Sra. Muchas gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Okt 2016
8.9

Great central location. Close to town, bus, supermarket, breweries, cafes etc. Cool relaxed vibes, made by the lovely & friendly staff - who seem like a bunch of friends. Best self serve breakfast that we have had at any hostel in Latin America! Fresh fruit, cereal and freshly baked bread. My only recommendation is to make it more clear that the twin room is bunk beds. We would not have booked this room if we realised and we moved hostels due to to this and no other private room available.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Okt 2016
7.4

This place is nice but not great. Is in a great location, just a small up hill walk. Staff are super helpful. They are for certain the best part of the place. Showers and toilets need a bit of an upgrade. And our bed was super super squeaky. With a few simple upgrades this place would be great. Kitchen was good. Breakfast was average

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Okt 2016
8.3

Nice hostel good location, lovely breakfast with home made goodies. Lovely staff especially millena (no clue if hats how to spell your name but I love you)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.