Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Rural

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 1222 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 1222 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Feb 2017
7.7

The hostel was very nice. The staff was more than helpful and very friendly. There was breakfast, which was a little scarce, only bread and coffee, but still better than nothing. The location is very good near the center. The kitchen is very small and not that well equipped. Everything ( in the bathrooms) was clean and working ( hot water and everything).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jan 2017
7.7

As for every hostel in San Pedro the price is quite expensive for what you get- especially during the popular season. The staff is really nice and is always trying to help you. Warm water isn't always available, but you gotta remember that San Pedro is in the desert. Breakfast is good and you can also use the kitchen. Since the hostel is located in the city center everything is close and easy to reach. The hammocks are an amazing place to relax. I would definitely recommend going there!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jan 2017
8.9

Really great location for doing Tours and near to Restaurants, Shops etc. Nice Style& awesome hammocks!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Dez 2016
9.1

My girlfriend and I we loved this hostel! We thought the comments were not at all what we`ve seen there. This hostel was amazingly clean, at 12 at night music got shot down so u can sleep if you want to, the upper level was renovated with new bathrooms and nice rooms with very cozy beds. It was a super social hostel, everyone was hanging out together and going for drinks and just having a great time. there is a nice bar, hammocks and a ping pong table- what do you want more? Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Dez 2016
4.9

First of all it took me almost 40 minutes to do the check-in, which was obviously too difficult for the girl working there... Then my bed-sheet was full of long hairs, luckily I got a fresh one after claiming. The music until midnight next to my room was also really loud. For that expensive price clearly not a good choice...

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
26 Nov 2016
10.0

Nice hostel to stay with a good bar and cozy fireplace in the evening. Also they arrange tours for you and barbecue nights. However not the best for preparing own food as no salt / spices / oil is available.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Nov 2016
9.1

I had an beautiful stay here. Its near the agencies and the best restaurants or markets. The hostel is like a small family, always helpful. Nice barbecues sometimes and a bar upstairs. Only one shower is a little bit broken and should be repaired :) It was the best place to come in contact to other people easily...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Nov 2016
8.9

Was a really nice stay there. The staff is friendly and very helpful! Beds are comfy and the bathrooms are clean. I just would recommend not to book the tours with them. Our tour was with a big bus, with broken windows and we spend more time in the bus, then outside and looking at the things we were going to. The guide couldn't speak English very well.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Nov 2016
7.1

The place itself is really nice and clean with a yard and hammocks to relax. But the one thing that is really annoying is that there is loud music all day and at night. Quiet hours (after midnight) are ignored so that it's hard to catch some sleep before 1 or 2 am. If you are very unlucky, you get a room directly next to the bar. Perfect for people who wanna party, bad for people who have to get up very early for a tour. Tour offers are good and staff is helpful - WiFi is poor.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Nov 2016
9.4

Everything totally okay. The rooms are clean. In some of them, you have not really space for spreading out your luggage. There are also some time gaps of electrical power supply but that is usual in San Pedro de atacama. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.