Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Moratin

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 445 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 445 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Hostal Moratin Located at calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia, Valencia.
Hostal Moratin
Spain
Valencia 46002 Valencia calle Moratin, 15, 46002 Valencia
88% 445
39.4708070 -0.3758110
Hostal Moratin
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2016
7.7

When we first came to the hostel the owner wanted our passports, which we didn't have since we only needed ID cards to travel inside the EU. After we gave him our ID cards he was very unhappy and treated us poorly. No one in the hostel spoke any English so we could barely communicate. The rooms were fine, however, the noise of the ACs and other people talking at night was very disturbing. Everything else was really nice. The Wi-Fi worked great, safety was guaranteed, rooms cleaned everyday.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Aug 2016
9.4

Great location and friendly staff! Location- deutche bank is gone, however it's behind Taco Bell in the main square. Turn down Moratin st and its opposite Burger King. Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2016
6.0

service inférieur au minimum, le boss semble très près de ses sous et son amabilité doit être une option, dommage car bien situé et propre, jeune homme et dame du ménage font ce qu'ils peuvent pour les clients.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
9.4

Really nice small hostel! Location is really good, middle of everything. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
9.7

Hostal Moratin was awesome. It was great to have a single room and stay on my own for the first time in a while. But the staff are what make it the best. The gentleman who checks you in is such a gem. He spoke the smallest amount of English but it was never a problem as he was very thorough in his explanations any way. All of the staff here are lovely and helpful. The wifi is great, fast and no problems. The location is so close to buses. Metro, restaurants, cafes, fast food etc.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
9.1

Notre séjour a été très agréable dès l'arrivée! Nous avons été accueillis par un jeune homme très sympathique qui parlait bien anglais. L'hostel est très sécuritaire et très propre! Le personnel est souriant et disponible pour nous aider. Je ne vous conseille pas le déjeuner qu'ils offrent pour 2,50€... Cest très cher pour deux rôties au pain blanc et un café. Vous pouvez trouver moins cher dans les restaurants avoisinants. Bref, nous sommes très satisfaits !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2016
10.0

Great location the two men that Ran the place reminded me of the two old men puppets from the Muppets one was happy when was sad but they made a great team had a great time very clean very safe very, would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay in an excellent location with very friendly staff. I highly recommend it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2016
7.4

Very good location in the city center. Room is small but for a couple of nights i didn't feel it. It looks clean but since there is in an old building need to accomodate with the specific smelling. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jun 2016
9.7

Il personale e' molto disponibile e l'accoglienza e' stata ottima. La stanza pulita e con l'essenziale per un breve soggiorno.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.