Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Londres

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 35 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 35 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Hostal Londres Located at Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada, Granada.
Hostal Londres
Spain
Granada Andalusia 18001 Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada
85% 35
37.1788684 -3.5992884
Hostal Londres
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Aug 2016
9.4

È una pensione molto tranquilla e semplice, in ottima posizione (sulla Granvìa)ed i proprietari sono davvero gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. Mi sono trovata davvero bene da ogni punto di vista. Grazie Carmela Marullo

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2016
6.0

Changed my plans, therefore cannot review the Hostal

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ägypten, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
8.0

It's really very nice pension in a very good location. But the problem for me was the security because there are no lockers where you can put your money and passport.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2016
7.4

This was a nice apartment styled place, very basic. Just a rough to stay in, and all ages can be there, which is a little bit of a down side. There was a baby there when we stayed, which was hard sleeping at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay very much and would not mind to go back to this Hotel. The location was fantastic:)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
8.0

Great Pension in an excellent location in Granada. Very good value for money, being less expensive for a large double room than for two beds in a dorm in many of the local hostels. Friendly staff. Great view to the Alhambra. Nice roof terrace. A little noisy from the main road but bareable. Would certainly return if back in Granada.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2016
10.0

By far one of the cleanest hostels I've ever encountered. Not to mention the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better, and the view from the communal balcony is amazing. The rooms are pretty much no-frills/basic rooms with wash areas (sink), but the two shared bathrooms are both extremely clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
8.9

Our room was tidy but not very bright. Comfy bed. Price was a bit high although it was during easter week so it was understandable. Excellent location, walking distance to all the main tourist districts. Our host was fantastic and very accommodating. Even held onto our bags after checkout as our bus wasn't leaving until the evening. Would recommend for anyone looking for a super quiet, motel-esque hostel experience. Barely saw anyone.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mär 2016
9.1

Hostal Londres (Pension Londres) is a great place to stay in Granada. Our room was lovely and clean, and its location is easy to find and to use as a base to see different neighborhoods in Granada. The owner was very helpful during our stay and provided all the information we requested. Our only issue was the ratio of bathrooms to guests, since we had to wait to shower in the mornings and it is unclear which doors lead to rooms and which to the second bathroom.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.