Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 677 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 677 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Mär 2017
8.9

Large, open hostel with a big common area and great kitchen. Room was totally fine, facilities could be more and a little cleaner. But overall we had a good stay here. Recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
8.3

Staff were really informative, wifi was great, the layout was good for getting to know people. Not in the centre of town but san pedro is pretty small so only takes about five minutes :) we've only marked it down on cleanliness, we thought it could have been cleaner in the bathrooms and kitchen area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
6 Mär 2017
9.7

The hostel was great! Hot water, good internet all over the property, very nice staff!! San Pedro is a small town so the location cannot be bad! 5 mins walk to the main square, 10 mins from the bus terminal, little shop just next door. Very friendly staff!! The only thing that could be improved is a litter bin in a room (female dorm). There are only 2 bathrooms there but i never had to wait

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Feb 2017
8.0

The hostel is good, next to the center and clean, but when I got there, the wifi was not working, and it actually only started working in my last day there. How it's a small hostel, there were only 2 bathrooms, and we had to wait to use it in the morning... these were the only two problems I got there.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Feb 2017
7.7

El hostal es bastante bueno. El personal es muy simpático y está dispuesto a ayudarte en todo lo que necesites para tener una buena estadía.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2017
6.6

No WiFi, no laundry... but still okay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Feb 2017
10.0

Hostel très agréable, nous avons été très bien accueillis. L'ambiance y est vraiment paisible, des voyageurs peuvent discuter sur la terrasse intérieure mais nous n'avons pas été dérangés par le bruit. Propreté impeccable ! Proche de petits supermarchés et à 5/10min à pied de la place principale de San Pedro de Atacama.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Feb 2017
9.7

Nice hostal. Nice staf. Close to main street. Internet failed out some times.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Feb 2017
9.1

We had a wonderfull time. Camila and the staff were very helpful. They had barbecue for those who wish to join and we could have the quiteness in our room to rest and be ready for all the early tours.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
8.9

Laskar has a great Atmosphere and super nice staff. It offers everything a backpacker needs and satisfies in every demand. Nothing too special but all worth its money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.