Hostelworld.com

Hostal La Posada Colonial

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 140 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 140 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Hostal La Posada Colonial Located at Paredes S1-49 y Rocafuerte, , Quito.
Hostal La Posada Colonial
Ecuador
Quito Paredes S1-49 y Rocafuerte
87% 140
-0.2262061 -78.5121417
Hostal La Posada Colonial
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Apr 2016
7.1

L'hôtel est propre mais peu accueillant: très sombre, pas de réelle salle commune. Les propriétaires n'aident pas vraiment si on ne demande pas. Je ne conseillerais pas cet hôtel à des gens voyageant seuls et souhaitant rencontrer d'autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
10.0

The hostel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was excelllent and the location was surrounded by landmarks, cathedrals and the Andes. There were many nice places to eat or sip coffee and near public transportation. Trolley only cost $0.25 and Ecuadorian currency is the US dollar. If I stay in Quito, I will again book my stay at Hostel La Posada Colonial.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Feb 2016
8.9

Very clean hostel with very large bedrooms (we stayed in private with shared bathroom). The roof terrace is nice with views to the city. The location is excellent if you want to stay in Old Town, it is literally a street away from Last Rhonda and 5-10 minute walk to the main square. We did not use the kitchen, but it was very small, and the atmosphere was more hotel than hostel. Would still definitely recommend if you want to go out and explore the city!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2016
8.3

This is a really good hostel in Quito old town. The family who run the place are very efficient and friendly. Our room was clean and looked onto a quiet street. The rooms and shared areas are pretty clean and the bathroom facilities are great. I would visit again when in Quito next.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jan 2016
9.1

Very good location, comfortable and clean hostel. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jan 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien, hostal muy bonito y tranquilo con opcion de traslado desdel aeropuerto y desayuno rico y barato :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jan 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay here ...... so much so we added another two days on to our original booking and another on our return from Banos. Location could not be better, hostal security is excellent and room and cleanliness beyond expectations. Staff helped us find our way around Quito and in using local transportation to see the sites, which we greatly appreciated. We definitely highly recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • pam599033638
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Dez 2015
10.0

Lovely place and a great location. The staff is superb!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.