Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Fatima

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 489 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 489 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
26 Apr 2017
8.0

A really good hostel for meeting new people/friends. There are always entertainment like live music shows, salsa nights or karaoke. Not for people who is looking for sleeping early or silence. Breakfast is okay: toast with butter or/and marmelade, fruits like banana, papaya,pineapple, mangos, etc. The Fatima Team is pretty nice. They are always helping you. Bath could be a little bit more clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We try to getting better every day, we know that we lack things to get it but we are on the right track. The staff of Fátima is always in training to give an excellent service every day. We wish all guests to come back and give them the best of us.

21 Apr 2017
6.0

insgesamt ein schönes hostel. aber wenn die obere etage von der unteren nur mir ein paar luftigen dielen getrennt ist, und man dann noch im zimmer direkt über der restaurentküche wohnt. nein danke! wir haben uneren aufenthalt deshalb um fast eine woche verkürz und haben eine wesentlich angenehmere bleibe gefunden. schade eigentlich, denn die fotos auf der homepage sahen sehr vielversprechend aus, und ich hatte das hostal gebucht, weil ich das restaurant schon kannte.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We're sorry that you haven't had the best experience in our hostel. Soon we'll do some remodeling to make our rooms better. We hope you can stay again someday and offer you a better service.

18 Apr 2017
9.7

Excellent stay ! The hostel staff is so friendly: my luggage didn't arrive on the first day and they helped me so much by calling the airline and managing everything. Very nice atmosphere, a lot of space to hang out, luggage storage, hammocks, free salsa class, welcome drink, (concerning the price) really good breakfast (toasts, fresh fruits!). The location in Candelaria is perfect, you can get to the teleferico/cable car to Montserrate, Museo Botero e.g. by a short walk. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2017
8.9

The dorm we were in didn't had any window nor fans, that's why it gets smelly really fast. The bar right next door plays loud music until late, earplugs are necessary! The common area is nice. It's a good hostel to meet cool travelers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Oliver. We really sorry you had problems with noise from our bar. We'll reform our house to improve the problem in a short time. Hope see you again next time.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
6.9

Gutes Fruehstuck, da viel frisches Obst vorhanden. Negativ war leider unser Zimmer, welches sehr stickig, alt und unaufgeraeumt war.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Johanna. Sorry you had problems with your room. Hope you can return to Bogota one day. We'll offer you another room and you'll know it was just an isolated case.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
14 Mär 2017
8.9

Positive: Great staff + it was possible to reschedule my booking for free although I had to do this very spontaneously. Great athmosphere to meet new people. Negative: Very basic beds, lockers, bathrooms etc. Constant smell in the whole hostel because the kitchen is facing towards the common areas, so that I had a constant smell of food in my hair and cloths

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks a lot for the positive opinions you have about Fatima, the staff is the heart of our hostel so we try everyday to make everyone like in their own home. We do apologize for the incovenience with the bar's kitchen, our manager is trying to move it to a different part of the hostel so that it won't affect the rooms anymore :)

2 Mär 2017
9.4

Tolles großes Hostel, das sich trotzdem seinen Charme bewahrt hat

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2017
9.7

perfect place to stay if you are looking for a hostel with great and helpful staff, big common area to meet people, nice neighbourhood (restaurants, bars, shops, bus, etc. really close by), many (clean) bathrooms, chill out area/TV room and smoking area. Beds are not the most comfortable tho. Great party hostel, but the common areas get shut down at 11 pm, so you can also get a good night of sleep. Would definitely recommend to stay here! ps: special thanks to the staff! super nice + helpful :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Feb 2017
9.4

Ein super Hostel! Vor allem die Atmosphäre war überragend, ich habe viele nette, lockere Leute kennengelernt. Das lag vor allem daran, dass das Hostel super gemütlich und kommunikativ abgebaut ist. Es gibt einen großen Ess- und Aufenthaltsraum. Dort besteht auch die Möglichkeit bis abends um elf seinen eigenen Alkohol mitzubringen. Das Frühstück ist auch top und wird bis 10Uhr immer wieder aufgefüllt. In der Hostel eigenen Bar ist jeden Abend etwas los. DAUMEN HOCH!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2017
7.1

Never have I slept worse in four months travelling than in this bed. It's hard as the floor, shaped like a bathing tube from the years and incredibly loud because tge door bell rings nearls every 20 minutes during the night. But otherwise staff is VERY friendly, it'a clean and parties and facilities are cool!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for you feedback! We do apologize for the issues you had during your 1 night stay, we had difficulties with the main door days ago so we modified the system to open it. We are so sorry you could not sleep pleasantly. We already talked to our maintenance personnel to figure out a way to make it sound low.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.