Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Fatima

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 543 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 543 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 8.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Jul 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with nice chill out areas. The staff is really friendly and can answer all of your questions. However there were some problems with the bathrooms and construction in one large area. All in all a nice hostel close to everything you need and good to stay before taking the flight back.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2017
8.9

The receptionist's recommendations were quite useless. Rather ask someone else. Otherwise great hostel. Good breakfast, nice chill-area and fun events at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
9.1

In general a very nice hostel with helpful staff, nice breakfast, where it's easy to get to know people, in a very cool part of the city. However my bed's matress in the dorm was old and already super thin (while fine in the private room) and the common areas could be more comfortable too e.g. couches instead of plastic chairs or benches. Still would go there again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We are investing in the mattresses, even on pillows, but it's good to let us know. Hope you can come back, we'll be waiting for you.

26 Mai 2017
8.3

The staff was either super nice and helpful or really bitchy.Breakfast is til 10 and one day I only got there 9:45 which should be enough but there was no more left.So I asked the kitchen staff if I could have some more from which I got a very annoyed reply that breakfast is only until 10.After a short discussion, I got what I wanted but that was just unnecessary. The ones that came after me all had to ask for stuff too as the woman seemed to stubborn to just do her job. The rest was nice!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We really regret what happened. We find it strange because we had never received a complaint from women who serve breakfast. Anyway we apologize and we'll be careful that it doesn't happen again.

25 Mai 2017
9.7

The staff was super nice and helped us a lot when our flight got canceled. Thanks again!! Would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your comments. It was a pleasure trying to help you and we hope see you again.

26 Apr 2017
8.0

A really good hostel for meeting new people/friends. There are always entertainment like live music shows, salsa nights or karaoke. Not for people who is looking for sleeping early or silence. Breakfast is okay: toast with butter or/and marmelade, fruits like banana, papaya,pineapple, mangos, etc. The Fatima Team is pretty nice. They are always helping you. Bath could be a little bit more clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We try to getting better every day, we know that we lack things to get it but we are on the right track. The staff of Fátima is always in training to give an excellent service every day. We wish all guests to come back and give them the best of us.

21 Apr 2017
6.0

insgesamt ein schönes hostel. aber wenn die obere etage von der unteren nur mir ein paar luftigen dielen getrennt ist, und man dann noch im zimmer direkt über der restaurentküche wohnt. nein danke! wir haben uneren aufenthalt deshalb um fast eine woche verkürz und haben eine wesentlich angenehmere bleibe gefunden. schade eigentlich, denn die fotos auf der homepage sahen sehr vielversprechend aus, und ich hatte das hostal gebucht, weil ich das restaurant schon kannte.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We're sorry that you haven't had the best experience in our hostel. Soon we'll do some remodeling to make our rooms better. We hope you can stay again someday and offer you a better service.

18 Apr 2017
9.7

Excellent stay ! The hostel staff is so friendly: my luggage didn't arrive on the first day and they helped me so much by calling the airline and managing everything. Very nice atmosphere, a lot of space to hang out, luggage storage, hammocks, free salsa class, welcome drink, (concerning the price) really good breakfast (toasts, fresh fruits!). The location in Candelaria is perfect, you can get to the teleferico/cable car to Montserrate, Museo Botero e.g. by a short walk. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2017
8.9

The dorm we were in didn't had any window nor fans, that's why it gets smelly really fast. The bar right next door plays loud music until late, earplugs are necessary! The common area is nice. It's a good hostel to meet cool travelers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, Oliver. We really sorry you had problems with noise from our bar. We'll reform our house to improve the problem in a short time. Hope see you again next time.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
6.9

Gutes Fruehstuck, da viel frisches Obst vorhanden. Negativ war leider unser Zimmer, welches sehr stickig, alt und unaufgeraeumt war.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi Johanna. Sorry you had problems with your room. Hope you can return to Bogota one day. We'll offer you another room and you'll know it was just an isolated case.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.