Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Fatima - Fátima Hostels

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 615 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 615 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Sep 2017
9.7

We stayed 5 days in Hostel Fatima und were very happy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2017
8.0

Nettes Hostel mit genialer Lage in La Candelaria! Süße Geschäfte, Bars und Restaurants in der Nähe. Das Hostel ist sehr groß, dadurch recht laut und viele Menschen. Zum Frühstück gab es Obst und Toast. Leider hatte es zu wenig Duschen und Toiletten für die man durch den Gemeinschaftsraum gehen musste. Würde es aber weiterempfehlen

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We appreciate your comment. We are improving our bathrooms a while ago, although recognize this can affect the cleaning of the others ones. We apologize for the inconvenience anyway.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
18 Aug 2017
8.6

Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen. Zum Frühstück gibt es viel Obst und Toast. Zum Schlafen braucht man Ohr-Stöpsel, da alle Zimmer zum belebten Aufenthaltsinnenhof gerichtet sind und der Lautstärkepegel ins Zimmer dringt.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We appreciate your comment. We're improving the rooms isolation little by little. Actually the room ceiling where you stayed had been isolated sometime ago. We're sorry for the inconvenience anyway.

  • TobiasW
  • Österreich, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
15 Aug 2017
6.6

Very dirty bathrooms!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We are improving our bathrooms a while ago, although recognize this can affect the cleaning of the others ones. We regret the bad experience you had and want invite you to return to Bogotá one day and see the new bathrooms.

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
3 Aug 2017
9.1

Our journey started here in Bogota in this hostel. It started with a cancelled flight so we arrived two days later at Fatima. We couldn't cancel the reservation but I wrote an email to the hostel stuff and one minute later everything was fixed. They were so friendly and flexible that I really had a positive feeling about going there. As I thought it was the perfect hostel to start. The reception is open 24 h, so you can come and go whenever you like. It is the perfect place to meet travellers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We really appreciate your comment. We always try to be flexible and that the trips of all our guests are uncomplicated. We exist for almost ten years and know that still have to improve, but believe we are on the right track as well. It was a pleasure having received you.

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
1 Aug 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel with many chill out areas and a nice bar and restaurant. We stayed there for 3 nights and met there many interesting people. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It's the best place for backpackers so I defenetely recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We try every day that our guests feel comfortable in our house, that's why we are glad when read comments like yours . Thank you for choosing us as your hostel in Bogotá.

  • lucamayer8464
  • Schweiz, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
28 Jul 2017
9.4

Very nice and recommendable hostel! I have stayed here for quite a bit now and met many interesting people. Although the kitchen is not to well equipped what makes cooking difficult. Would still recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Let's check our kitchen considering your comment. Anyway, we're glad you had a good time with us.

17 Jul 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with nice chill out areas. The staff is really friendly and can answer all of your questions. However there were some problems with the bathrooms and construction in one large area. All in all a nice hostel close to everything you need and good to stay before taking the flight back.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you for your comment. We apologize because we're remodeling the bathrooms and this process is always uncomfortable. But keep in mind that the results are going to be really good. We hope you can come back to our house someday and see the new bathrooms.

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2017
8.9

The receptionist's recommendations were quite useless. Rather ask someone else. Otherwise great hostel. Good breakfast, nice chill-area and fun events at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. We're glad that you had a good experience with us. However, we'd like you to tell us how your bad experience was with our receptionists, because we have almost had no bad comments about them. Thank you for choosing us to stay in Bogotá.

30 Jun 2017
9.1

In general a very nice hostel with helpful staff, nice breakfast, where it's easy to get to know people, in a very cool part of the city. However my bed's matress in the dorm was old and already super thin (while fine in the private room) and the common areas could be more comfortable too e.g. couches instead of plastic chairs or benches. Still would go there again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi. Thank you very much for your comment. We are investing in the mattresses, even on pillows, but it's good to let us know. Hope you can come back, we'll be waiting for you.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×