Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Cerro Alegre

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Hostal Cerro Alegre Located at Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre, Valparaiso.
Hostal Cerro Alegre
Chile
Valparaiso Cerro Alegre Urriola 562, Cerro Alegre
90% 129
-33.0421982 -71.6290998
Hostal Cerro Alegre
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Aug 2016
8.0

Awesome breakfast in the adjacent cafe, hot water and good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a beautiful building and is more of a boutique hotel than a hostel. The bunks are very well made and have real ladders! It's a bit noisy in the dorm because of the wooden floors, but at night it's pretty quiet and dark. The free breakfast is good, but the coffee is really bad, which is odd since it's in a pretty good coffee shop next door (but they use thin nescafe just for the free breakfast... Why?).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I´ve stayed at in LatAm.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2016
6.9

Great location but stay somewhere else if it looks like rain - room 9 leaked on us through the ceiling at 3 in the morning although it was a heavy downpour and fortunately we were able to change rooms.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
8.9

Overall really nice hotel/hostel in Valpo. We had a double en suite room with a balcony which was lovely. Breakfast in the cafe was really good. Fresh juice and fruit, nice coffee, scrambled eggs, bread and cakes. Staff were really helpful with info. It was difficult to control the temperature in the shower and it caused a big flood in the bathroom every time which we think was then dripping into the kitchen below.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
11 Jul 2016
8.6

Staff were really helpful and location was great. Was very quiet when we were there but that was exactly what we wanted- we extended our stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
9.4

This hostel is incredibly secure and in a fantastic location in Valpo. Centrally near to all the big attractions of the city. Easy to get to and staff is on-site 24hrs (especially great with the all-night culture of the city). Casual and quiet enough for any traveller.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at cerro alegre, it's a quiet place, no place to socialize and meet other travelers though. Breakfast small and better not try the coffee (but lots of nice coffee places around), other than that really nice and helpfull staff and I loved the interior of the whole hostel and the amazing hot water in the shower! Defenitely my first choice again next time

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
8.6

Was a lovely hostel in a great location The place was very clean and staff lovely The communal kitchen was not as clean and was lacking some basic cooking equipment but that was not a big issue. The rooms were a little dark at night due to lighting but overall a very nice place to stay. Love the art wverwhere

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
9.1

Location is excellent. It feels more like a guesthouse than a hostal so better suited to couples. The bed was the comfiest bed we have slept in on our trip. Only 2 bathrooms to share however this was never a problem. The breakfast is good but they are frugal with the amount you get. I have never seen cake sliced so thin. But lots of cafes nearby if you want a bit more. Staff were friendly, can help you book trips such as bicicleta verde wine tasting bike tour which was good fun.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.