Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hostal Antares

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 494 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Hostal Antares Located at Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda, , Granada.
Hostal Antares
Spain
Granada 18010 Cetti Meriem, 10 - 1a Izda
89% 494
37.1772443 -3.5973358
Hostal Antares
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Okt 2016
8.3

Location was top notch and service excellent. Super friendly and helpful. Would be nice to have some shampoo and soap in the bathroom (only hand soap avail). All in all, good short stay, value for money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Okt 2016
9.4

Hard place to get to or park I should say if you're driving in. But perfect location in terms of proximity to Alhambra and the city centre. You're literally in it. Beautiful private rooms, good value

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
27 Sep 2016
8.9

La habitación muy cómoda. Muy cálida la gente de la.recepción. muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • adleo13
  • Costa Rica, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
19 Sep 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar! Excelente ubicación y atención.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Sep 2016
8.9

The location is very good and the staff is rally helpfull. We recommend this structure👍

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
10.0

The owner of this hostel was enough to give a good review! He was pleasant, and helpful and you could tell he really cares about the place! The location was amazing, just steps away from the Cathedral and main shopping area. Our room was wonderful - very clean, beds were even comfortable. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Granada!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
9.7

Overall, this is a choice place to stay in the historic city of Granada. Hostel Antares is close to Plaza Nueva, the Alhambra, and many other sites. Situated on Calle Elvira, tourists can walk up the cobblestone walkways to various lookouts to see the entire city within a few minutes. It is close to tapas bars with bigger portions that is easy on the wallet. The staff is friendly, attentive, and willing to accommodate the needs of their guests.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Sep 2016
10.0

Bongo. Um bingo they drink it in the bingo doi duo duet plum plom twenty years before the sea goes bananas global warming it's a butch

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
4.9

While in a great location and with apparently friendly staff, my friend and I discovered bed bugs in our room. The manager offered to switch us to a new room, but we wanted nothing to do with this hostel. Thankfully, we received some of the money back for the remaining nights we would not be staying there. Unfortunately, he did not give us our money back for the one horrible night we spent there. The room was also very hot and stuffy and could have been a lot cleaner.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Incredible, nothing is true, she�s reserved four nights and only stay here one night and only pay this night because give back all money the others night what no stay here, no understand how is possible make this disturber

15 Aug 2016
9.7

The owner...what a man with love for music. Very kind and professional man and helpful. Thank you a lot from Canada.go Neil young haha Me and my girlfriend had a room, good size and just what we needed, bed,private bathroom,t.v we paid for ac, only problem was the wifi, a repeater would have given the wifi more distance other than that the location is excellent! I recommend for sure.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.