Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hospedaje de Maria

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 7.8
Hospedaje de Maria Located at Chorrillos 771, , Puerto Natales.
Hospedaje de Maria
Chile
Puerto Natales Ultima Esperanza 6160000 Chorrillos 771
81% 129
-51.7195068 -72.4844120
Hospedaje de Maria
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
2.9

Make sure that if you are booking this hostel, you actually have a room in "Hospedaje de Maria". We arrived at the hostel, the owner greeted us, told us the entrance was around the corner, and he walked us to "Niko's Hospedaje". This "hostel" had mold all over the bathroom walls, the toilets hadn't been cleaned, and there were weird stains on the walls in the bedroom. The whole place smelled like cigarettes. Every other place we had gone to was booked, so we had to stay. We f

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2016
9.4

I stayed with Maria twice and had no issue with her or the place. The rooms, bathroom, etc were perfect and she was very accommodating. I thought I had read she served eggs in the morning but I guess I read that incorrectly. She hooked me up with wheat toast and lower calorie breakfast foods which, being a chick trying to stay in shape, I totally appreciated. Don't come expecting to cook or do laundry and you will love it. She even watched a bag for me while I was backpacking in Torres del Paine

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2016
7.7

Easy to find, 10 minutes walk down street Chorrilos, get map from information booth at Bus Terminal. 5 minutes walk from hostel into centre. Breakfast was goo, tea toast yoghurt. No English spoken here but we managed to communicate. Maria, has astma(not treated), was friendly and this hostel gives her a reason . Glad we stayed here, met other travellers who were going or had just finished the W, so great to here and swap stories. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mär 2016
10.0

Great wee B&B, very cosy, and Maria was able to help us out by looking after our bags whilst we did the W. Recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Feb 2016
7.7

Place was alright, house was clean, and was close to bus station yet still decently close to downtown

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Feb 2016
7.7

More an Airbnb type private room in a family house than a hostel. Comfortable, clean, cosy room. Good bathroom. Cannot use the kitchen. Excellent value for money. If you seek the company of other travellers you may prefer to stay in a hostel. But good for self-sufficient travellers and couples.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2016
7.1

So here's the thing. I don't think we actually stayed here. The owner took us to this other place called "Nikos" around the block where we stayed for 4 nights. I do not speak enough spanish to understand what happened. But at this "Nikos" place we had a room with two twin beds in private for a great price. Which was great. It did smell like burning rug. And the wifi was meh. But then again I got really sick there and the old Chilean lady took care of me. Which was nice. I guess.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Feb 2016
10.0

This guest house was nice, very clean and quiet. The hosts were welcoming, too. I had a great stay and would recommend this place as a good value for the money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2016
10.0

This is an excellent home (it only has 3 rooms so it doesn't feel much like a hostel) for a stay in Puerto Natales! We stayed here for 3 nights before the O Circuit trek and returned for 3 more nights after. Maria stored our belongings for us and was always very kind and attentive. She even left breakfast out for us when we overslept the breakfast hours. Additionally, the wifi is excellent, beds are amazing and the showers are great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.