Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hospedaje Brabant

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 561 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 561 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
78% 561
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jul 2016
8.9

Auberge très calme et familiale. Personnel très agréable et disponible pour nous aider. Le wifi marche très bien. Très bon petit déjeuner même si celui ci n'est pas gratuit. Chambre normales, propre. De même pour la douche. L'eau n'est pas extrêmement chaude mais cela fait l'affaire. Je recommande.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
8.3

Only downside - there was no hot water. Otherwise, nice staff, good location, within walking distance from both Plaza de Armas and Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
7.7

Good value for money, hot showet and tv. We came late, but it was no problem.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
9.1

Une très nonne auberge, personnel très accueillant et souriant. J'ai passé un excellent séjour à l'Hostal Brabant.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
4 Jul 2016
4.3

The employees were of no help, the water was cold, the rooms didn't have windows and smelt stuffy and the chicken wake you up all night..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2016
8.0

Nice staff. Small 2 bed dorms. Clean and centrally located. The staff were really helpful organizing tours. Small hostel. Not very social

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
7.7

Really decent and cheap place to stay for a short trip to Nasca. Not much to the hostel but it was clean and comfortable, not much more you can ask for considering the price!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
8.9

Our stay in Hospedaje Brabant was just for one night but it was small nice family hostel with friendly staff. Unfortunatelly the ground bathroom was out of order during our stay so all hostel have to share just one on the 1st floor but I believe they will solve it soon. If you are a little tall be careful when entering bathoom in the 1st floor – I banged my head three times. :-) Hostel has a good position near Plaza de Armas, is clean with warm water and working internet connection.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • mariadrinon569
  • Kolumbien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
10 Jun 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay here. Very clean and simple rooms. Close to la plaza de Armas. Located in a very calm neighborhood. Best of all great prices :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2016
8.6

Clean place with a good location being 5 mins walk away from the main plaza, food strip and shops. Its 10 min walk from cruz del sur but we got a taxi for 3 soles (we had big bags). The only negative being that when we asked for breakfast at 9:30 the man told us we were too late (even though it says until 10am) and then told us that if we wanted breakfast we are supposed to reserve it the day before (which we were never told by any of the 3 staff we had previously spoke to).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.