Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hong Kong Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 2744 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 2744 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.2
  • Ausstattung 7.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2017
8.6

性价比还是可以的,再把卫生搞好一点吧,床缝底下好多饮料瓶子没收。厕所马桶没有垫子,拖鞋不知道消毒没

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Sep 2017
9.1

The room was perfect. Just enough space... bigger than most hotel rooms. The location is great, it's right near the subway, there's a grocery store and a taxi stand on the same street. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2017
7.1

The hostel doesn't really have any atmosphere, it's definitely not a place to meet other travelers. The rooms are in different buildings. Plus, the bathroom is so small! Nevertheless, it's in very convenient location, but I think I wouldn't stay again. Tho very good price!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • ipmorale
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Aug 2017
8.0

The location is fantastic. There seems to not be enough outlets in the rooms. My rooms sink was broken so anytime you used it the water would come out of the pipe and splatter on your feet. Someone came to fix it in the early morning while everyone was asleep and after it was fixed it was still leaking. Overall I would stay again but not exceed 3 or 4 nights. It can get cramped in there!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • jubassuncao8458
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Aug 2017
8.9

Always going to Hong Kong is amazing! This time I've choosen to stay in new place, new area and I don't regret of that. I've spent and amazing weekend in Fashion Street are, full of charming and nice things to do. Thanks for the warmly welcome from Hostel's team and big thanks for the enjoyed goodbye from new friends that I made in there. See you next time!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2017
5.4

The team wasn't friendly at all .. they are tuff and road ... the Internet wifi wasnt strong enough to reach our room and when we asked them to solve that they ignored us .... the trace is very small and not air conditioned and there is no refrigerator to put our food

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2017
8.0

Not bad at all, great location and staff, the only think was my room was a bit small and dark. Unfortunately I have an intense fear of cockroaches so I only had to see one before I switched to a hotel. It was a clean place and I'm sure it could happen anywhere but I'm kinda picky about that stuff, overall all a good place though!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2017
5.4

흠 .. 음 .. 저는 2인실 개인룸을 친구랑 썼는데 싼 가격에 숙박한거라 큰 기대는 안했지만 정믈 기대했으믄 울쁜흤음

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Room was horrible smelt bad, no lock on toilet door and had a hole which people could see in. Washing basin was leaking could lift the hole thing up as it wasn't attached. AC wasn't cold and couldn't leave key card in room as staff take them. Bedding felt wet and full of stains.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2017
8.6

This hostel was ex fly what it said on the tin, it was prime location and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×