Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Home Travelers - Athinaikon

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 334 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 334 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Home Travelers - Athinaikon Located at 40 Evripidou street, , Athens.
Home Travelers - Athinaikon
Greece
Athens Attica 10552 40 Evripidou street
77% 334
37.9800204 23.7264560
Home Travelers - Athinaikon
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Sep 2016
6.9

Cheap hotel for a double. Bed was stiff. Tight quarters. Wet bathroom was odd. Good considering only one night in Athens is needed and it was right next to metro and 10mins next to the Acropolis, so I'd say good for what we needed

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Aug 2016
9.4

This is conveniently located in the heart of Athens, good simple clean rooms for travellers on a budget. Staff were friendly and very helpful . We immediately booked another 2 separate nights for when we pass through Athens again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Aug 2016
8.0

It was fine. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. The location seemed sketchy but I had no problems. The room felt a bit like a shoebox with a "window" that looked at a wall, but was very clean and had working a.c. I felt it was a bit pricey for what it was but I was only there 2 nights and left very early in the am. Truthfully I would've hated it for a longer stay, no space to breath, no fridge.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
9.7

Very nice people. Great location. Clean place to enjoy a few nights in the center of athens.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
6.9

Pros: Near the metro station and main city attractions. Cons: Too bad there isn't an elevator inside the building. I had to carry my suitcase from the first level (zero) to the third level (2nd floor). Toilet and shower are combined in one small space.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here. Reception was always nice and helpful especially with booking tours and taxis. The location was excellent for walking to the city square, the Aceopolis, and to every other place that I wanted to see. This place is awesome!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
5.7

Lo mejor de este hotel es su ubicación, muy cerca del centro. El personal es algo pasivo y le cuesta ayudar. La habitación era pequeña. El aire acondicionado goteaba encima de la cama. Había mosquitos y alguna que otra cucaracha. En cuanto a seguridad, podía entrar cualquiera sin ningún tipo de problemas, no se molestaban demasiado en preguntar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
8.9

No compleins. Is is a OK place to rest, close to the main parts of Athens.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.