Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Home Travelers - Athinaikon

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 358 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.8
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 358 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Aug 2017
6.9

Definitely a budget hotel so decent value for money - not necessarily a great/safe location, but if you are using it as just a stopover hotel in Athens before you move onto the Greek islands it is good for that. Hotel was clean as were the rooms and bathroom and 24 hour reception is good but mainly the area is not very nice

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2017
8.9

The staff was great and the location as well, the only thing is that my room smelled of cigars.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
7.7

Location is amazing and Petros made sure our stay was enjoyable and answered any questions we had. We did have ants in our rooms though on 2 occasions. Overall would recommend for the money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • mittajones
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
15 Jul 2017
8.6

It's a great cheap hotel with very friendly staff and located close to the Acropolis which was handy. Was a good stay after a long flight and good value for money but don't expect to be social because there isn't really social spaces.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
3.4

On arriving to this place we were told that our booking had been cancelled due to a credit card that was invalid ( deposit was taken from my account), even though we had received a confirmation email. They also tried to tell us that they sent us a email to notify us of the cancelation, after checking my emails I could not find anything of this nature. We wended up with a worst room for more money that had a terrible odour! DEFINITELY WOULD AVOID THIS PLACE ITS A PEICE OF SH*T.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2017
3.1

Sketchy hotel and location.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jun 2017
4.0

Only a little worse than expected for the price

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
8.3

Adequate good stay for a few nights. Friendly and helpful receptionist Peter. Location is great, walking distance to all interesting places like Monasteraki square, Ermou shopping street, Plaka neighborhood and the Acropolis. The room is a bit small but kept clean. The bed is comfy. Air-con works but has a bit of moldy smell. Great WiFi. They keep your luggage, which is nice. The negative thing is that the bathroom has no enclosed shower wall/curtain so water will run everywhere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2017
7.7

It's inexpensive but good for the money.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2017
6.6

Fine for a place to sleep, but the rooms are very small and the bathroom just had a shower head attached to the wall, no real shower. It is more like a hotel than a hostel, so don't expect any atmosphere or anything. It is just a place to stay, nothing special about it

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.