Hostelworld.com

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 3,266 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 3,266 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
89% 3266
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Mai 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff on hand 24hrs, great kitchen and showers. There wasn't much atmosphere while I was there however the hostel may not have been full.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2016
9.7

Personnel très sympathique et aidant, auberge bien située, tout se fait à pied, excepté peut-être la plage. (1h15 à pied) C'était propre, il y a toujours de la musique mais je ne l'ai jamais entendu de ma chambre. Il y a des activités d'organisées par l'auberge. Il y a une grande cuisine bien équipée. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, el servicio, habitaciones etc. Si vuelvo a Valencia no dudaría hospedar nuevamente en backpackers.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • gframe1495
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
15 Mai 2016
9.7

The fact that one of the staff members made Brownies for everyone should tell you everything you need to know. The staff were awesome, the beds are comfy (though the room fans sound like a plane taking off), it's location is great nearby everything you'll want to see except the beach and their relationship with Passionbike Shop is a wonderful bonus.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
9.1

Overall, a good stay. The staff was helpful and the other guests were friendly. My mixed 8 bed dorm room was spacious with large lockers. My bed was so so, and all were very squeaky. The only lights were super bright on the ceiling and charging ports were not convenient. The kitchen was nice and so was the common room with a small bar with some games and a large tv. The showers were always available and clean. I went for a beach vaca, so not the best spot. Good stay for the price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
6.9

This place felt all in all a bit clinical... It didn't really have a cool vibe and it was hard to meet people. Felt more like a business than a home. Would not recommend going here.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
10.0

Très bien car j ai ne suis pas rester plus longtemps

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
9.1

Great hostel with really friendly staff. Rooms were nice, mine had an ensuite bathroom which was a nice bonus.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
8.3

Not my favorite hostel, but not bad either. Two minor issues I had started when they said my bed was ready @ 2pm. My assigned bed was still dirty from the last person & the ensuite bathroom was kinda icky. I brought this to the attention of the staff, they were understanding, & both were eventually rectified. I cant say the atmosphere was the most social but it wasnt terrible either. A decent place w/ good location if your just looking for somewhere to sleep for a few nights during your travels.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.