Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hollywood Home Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 176 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 176 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.6
Hollywood Home Hostel Located at Drukarska 3, , Lviv.
Hollywood Home Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79000 Drukarska 3
85% 176
49.8427013 24.0320563
Hollywood Home Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Sep 2016
10.0

The staff is what makes this place incredible! The girls Iryna and Mariana are amazing, super sweet and helpful. I was sad to leave for another hostel (I only booked two nights and then it got full and I wanted to stay longer) but I'm definitely coming back if I return to Lviv. Wi fi works perfrectly, everything is clean. The only drawback is that there's only one bathroom, but if you have a shower before going to bed or before 8 AM, then it's ok. If not you'll have to queu for a while.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
4.3

Apart from someone trying to sneak in our room......There was no mention the 60 step entrance was like a building site full of plaster dust ........Then the noise through the night from outside....there really is not much to say positive. Its a dump. The staff were not that good either.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, especially Mariana. She woke up early 4:00 in the morning, helping me to call a taxi. Thanks.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
6.3

Location is amazing. Staff wasn't helpful or friendly (except Roxy, she was great!) Not the best atmosphere to meet people. And only two bathrooms for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
6 Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Location is perfect, hostel is clean and staff is helpful, recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
9.1

The location of the hostel, right in the center. Roksa was very helpful and she showed me some of the best places to go in Lviv. Had a really great time. Thanks Roksa for your friendly smile and all of your help that made my stay in Lviv special ! I will definately come back and reccomend the hostel to other backpackers. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2016
5.4

Just a place to sleep, nothing more. Not a great atmosphere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in the city of Lviv. The location is great, close to the central main square. The staff is good, cleanliness is also good. Not a party hostel but a nice place to relax in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
8.0

With a hostel of that size only having one shower is criminal. Also whether as a joke or not encouraging people to take showers together implies something else and I'd rather that not happen somewhere i'm trying to clean myself.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
9.1

Great times at the Hollywood hostel... Of course atmosphere is a very subjective and relative thing to rate, but for my stay I had a great time. Kitchen is also great though somewhat slow. I was able to wash my clothes which is always a big plus. Nice balcony to go test the weather and where most went to smoke. Stayed there 2 days and was tempted to book 2 extra days. Overall, great place, would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.