Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Holiday Beach Resort

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 294 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 294 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Sep 2017
4.6

Zeer afgelegen locatie en afgeleefd, wel vriendelijke en helpvolle gastvrouw. Wel een beetje een teleurstelling in vergelijking met de fotos.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
3 Sep 2017
9.4

Great pool area, serving drinks and basic food. 5 minute walk from a lovely long beach with lots of restraunts and cafes. Near to the bus stop to get into Fira, it takes about 20-25 minutes to get in.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2017
5.1

Not a terrible location but definitely not what they promise. Terrible security. No lockers and there is only one key to the room for everyone inside to share. No lock on the bathroom door or even a shower curtain. I would not reccomend this place for solo female travelers. I was the only female in the room with all males and felt very uncomfortable. At least the pool is nice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2017
8.0

bro. pool was nice? black beach y no? grandmas recipe souvlaki? 2 a day. i had a private room with kitchen and bath ensuite fam. yung dude was str8 chillin madskis. i wudnt trippin. 10 min walk to restaraunts n such +5 to beach. it was FINE.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2017
5.1

I was disappointed in our stay. The owner was very kind but never around and we often had to wait around for her to help for hours. The location was 15 min from the beach which was nice but far from everything else. I would have splurged for somewhere closer to Fira or Oia. The pool area was really great and breakfast was good. It was just overpriced for the service and location. Bed and room was good though!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
22 Aug 2017
7.4

We had a great stay here, pool was absolutely fantastic. Room was immensely basic and didn't reflect the photos, but served its purpose. Transport from airport was SO worth 20 euros. Free transport to the Port was also so helpful. Breakfast was absolutely amazing. Irini waited until 12midnight for us to arrive, great host. Public transport is NOT regular. PAY IN CASH. I paid by card, the money was taken out, transferred back to me and taken out again a week later at a better exchange rate...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2017
8.3

Hôtel très propre et très bien entretenu. Jolie piscine et petit bar / snack très sympa. Transfert gratuit du port à l'hôtel et de l'hôtel au port. Nous avons loué un quad par l'hôtel et c'était très bien organisé. L'hôtel est en bordure d'une route sans trottoir et c'est le seul accès pour aller à la plage qui est un peu dangereux. Sinon rien à dire nous avons passé deux jours très agréable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • xxxDanixxx
  • Uruguay, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Aug 2017
9.4

Excelente!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
4 Aug 2017
5.7

I had no expectation really into Greece. We had booked transfer from the hotel to pick us up from the airport which they never showed up causing a bit of stress. The location was very far out I would recommended not staying that far out. Also the bathrooms and rooms were quite small and dingy. I probably wouldn't return

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
7.4

For the price, this is a really good place to stay. Pool is great, and it's near the beaches. Bus stop is nearby to take you to Fira. My main issue is there is only one key for the shared room, so you have to keep going to reception. If the other people leave the door unlocked as a favour, there are no lockers in the room so it isn't very secure. You also have to sleep with the door unlocked. Get more keys!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×