Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Holiday Beach Resort

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 239 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 239 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Mai 2017
8.0

Beau sejour, pas tout le personnel est sympa par contre.. assez loin de Fira mais avec l'autobus ca va bien.. les douches comme partout en grece.. ordinaire! Et j'ai pas reussi a avoir d'eau chaude.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2017
9.1

Excelente servicio del personal y dueños, te informan de todo,dan recomendaciones y muy buenos consejos, en cuanto a ubicación esta algo retirado si no piensan contrata automóvil

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
10.0

I could not recommend this place more highly ! Amazing location, staff was incredibly and our room was perfect and clean and amazing!! The quickest walk to the beach, I will be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
10.0

If my assumptions are correct, I believe this entire hostel is run by a single family. It is located only about a 15-20 minute bus ride from Fira (and the bus only costs about $1.80). It is walking distance from the black sand beach, and the family that runs this place are the kindest people you will meet in Greece!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mai 2017
9.4

The staff was so wonderful! They give many ideas of things to do, offer transportation, and are always friendly! It's right near the black sand beach, and more quiet since it's away from the town. Incredible value for the money!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2017
8.9

Spotlessly clean, staff very warm and helpful, great pool, very well run. 1 min walk to bus stop. 1 min walk to car/bike/atv hire and travel agent Hot water always available. Located On the quieter side of the island, the beach is 10min walk, but heck you won't be walking anywhere. Atv's or car hire are cheap and a must to see this stunning island.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2017
8.3

It's not a hostel, it's far from Fira and Oia, close to perissa only. Nice staff and no complaints. Just, book a real hostel.. if that's what you're looking for

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2017
10.0

Great place! So close to Perissa Beach and some cafes, far from Thira the main part of town, but if you rent a car or an ATV it's only a 10-15 min drive! The staff were so nice and accommodating and scheduled us a taxi to get to the airport on our last day. I was expecting a crowded room but we ended up in a private room actually with our own bathroom which was so nice. Wifi was not working that well, but overall this is a great place and I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2017
6.3

Good things about this place: it has a lovely pool, beds are comfy, towels provided, ten minute walk to beach, right next to bus stop to Fira, free shuttle from the port. Bad things: No lockers (which I emailed to ask and was told there were), shower is TINY and uncomfortable, hostel not near much other than bus and beach, staff doesn't speak great English, one key for a dorm room shared between all occupants and left at usually unmanned desk, and 5 euro printing (FOR ONE PAGE). Not great.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2017
7.7

About 10-15 minutes walking from the nice part of Perissa beach. Outdoor area is awesome- the pool is lovely and the bar is cool too. We were in a strange basement bedroom that was a bit uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.