Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Holiday Beach Resort

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
15 Jul 2017
8.3

Great owner and staff, only had a short stay unfortunately couldnt attend included breakfast, but the owner was fantastic allowing me to shift booking and gave a free ride to airport, short walk to town, top place, recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • megatron2163502
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2017
5.4

The location is terrible. It's a 20 min walk to the beach on a terrible busy road with no sidewalk so cars and buses buzz by you and taxi's are no where to be found in July. There is a poor selection of food poolside. The better beach is Perrisa so stay there not here. paid $75 a night and that was not worth it we had to leave after the 1st night and splurged in a room in Oia. At 4pm our room wasn't ready though I think that was not usual lady was nice at reception but it's too far from anything

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
7.4

A lovely little place, walking distance to the beach, just further out from Fira and oia. The rooms aren't particularly modern but are clean and well kept. The staff while I was there spoke minimal English which made things a bit challenging, but a really lovely little place

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2017
9.1

This place was overall nice. They let us store our luggage when we arrived and couldn't check-in yet, as well as when we left and had a late flight. They're walking distance from the beach (about 13 minutes) and walking distance to the bus stop, many restaurants, and a little market. The shower is just the bathroom, which is pretty weird - no door but it works... water was warm and pressure was fine. The pool is amazing and a fun place to hang out. The pool bar has food and drinks as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2017
9.1

Thank you for an amazing holiday. Although initially our 1st night we were put in a 7 bed dormitory, we were then given the choice of two other rooms which were perfectly fine. The staff were really helpful and hospitable. The pool area was lovely, clean and quiet. The biggest problem was the distance from the centre of Perisssa. It was about 40 minute walk to the main centre via the beach. I would definitely recommend this establishment as a good value for money base. A great holiday

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jun 2017
10.0

Great facilities and terrific staff. Particularly helpful with getting ferry tickets! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jun 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed this place. Pool is beautiful and rooms are comfortable with good aircon. A comfortable walk to the beach that has heaps of cheap food places. This is the place to stay if you're after a somewhat chilled experience. Bus stop right outside the hostel so to get to party locations. Wifi not the best but 10/10 would go again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2017
8.9

cette auberge est très agréable. la piscine est superbe et le bar ouvert tout e la journée est bien pratique , cette auberge est à 10 minutes de la mer et aux pieds du bus . c est tres propre , calme , et les gens sont gentils . il manque juste un ordinateur a disposition . je recommande vivement cette auberge.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
21 Jun 2017
8.9

Although we had a some difficulty communicating with staff due to the language barrier, they were very kind and always willing to help. The hostel is in Perissa beach which is less touristy/crowded than Fira or Oia, but I would recommend renting an ATV or car instead of relying on bus schedules to get around (but the bus stop is very close). The hostel is about 10 mins from the beach, a supermarket, and a 24h bakery (must go there!!!). The pool is beautiful!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2017
8.3

Staff was very friendly & nice. We never had any hot water for showers & brought this to their attention. No wifi in our bedroom that we had but worked decent enough at the pool. The pool is amazing but the rooms could use a little updating. During the night,my bed boards fell out & it was just me in the bed. We were lucky enough to have a room to my friend and I, as we booked an 8 person room. Air conditioning great. Towels were provided. Walking distance to the beach.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.