Hostelworld.com

Hoan Kiem Hostel

  • 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi, Vietnam
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.6
Bewertung 28 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.7
  • Sicherheit 6.0
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 4.7
  • Sauberkeit 3.8
  • Ausstattung 4.3
JETZT BUCHEN
5.6
Bewertung 28 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.7
  • Sicherheit 6.0
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 4.7
  • Sauberkeit 3.8
  • Ausstattung 4.3
Hoan Kiem Hostel Located at 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Hoan Kiem Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 844 9-11A Hai Tuong Lane ,Ta Hien Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
56% 28
21.0345158 105.8520651
Hoan Kiem Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Apr 2016
4.6

Comment évaluer un hotel où vous avez réservé une chambre supérieur avec sdb privée pour trois nuits et qui,lorsque vous vous présentez vous annonce que pour la 1er nuit vous ne pourrez être logé qu'en dortoir ! Un geste ; vous ne serez que 2 dans ce dortoir de 4 . Le tarif; le prix de 2 lits de dortoir . J'aurai été d'accord si cette nuit en dortoir m'avait été offerte,c'est une pratique dans l'hotellerie . Ils m'ont remboursé des arrhes versées à hostelword et j'ai tr

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
23 Feb 2016
4.9

Not recomended dormitory, dirty, cracked bed, super dirty and dark toilet in dormitory. No power plug socket at bed, they just only have 2 socket at wall, can u imagine if we are 4 person. They don't give u room key, people easy can access ur room. Male Dormitory room behind hotel kitchen so smelly. Look out under the bed they keep unused belonging, we looks sleep on garage room. The only best is the staff , they are very friendly and very helpfull, also the breakfast not bad.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
16 Feb 2016
6.6

Cost performance is good, but it was difficult for me to take a water shower in winter.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
7 Jan 2016
6.3

I book for 4 beds dorm, The room is quite dirty, No air condition and no TV. But the hostel's staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2015
4.9

Reservation d'une chambre simple qui c'est transformé en dortoir !! Celui-ci est mal situé : Rdc au fond d'une pièce humide. Propreté relative. Pas de clim, pas de prise electrique, pas de couverture !!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
27 Dez 2015
3.1

By far the worst hostel/hotel I have stayed in a very long time! The room was so incredibly dirty and everything (sink, short, toilet seat etc) was broken. The word disgusting doesn't even come close to describe the condition of my room. I didn't expect much for the cheap price - but I was still shocked by how bad it was. I moved in at 1 am - and moved out one hour later as I couldn't even imagine sleeping one night in a bed as dirty and filthy as the one I got.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
26 Dez 2015
6.9

I think this hostel did the job but not much more. Toilets were not so much fun, the staff was polite and nice, but some other hostels in the area offer a better atmosphere. Still a good place to be.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2015
6.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ich war noch nicht in diesem Hostel zu bleiben, da sie Erneuerungs Problem haben

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Nov 2015
2.0

It was the worst place I've ever stayed. Our room stunk of damp and dirt the bed sheets were not cleaned and had blood stains the floor had not been swept and there was hair and other rubbish when we got there. The bathroom was grimy and the light didn't work I felt unclean washing in there and it had a very pungent smell. The staff were not very helpful but didn't speak English well. Would no stay there again and would not recommend it.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.