Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hipster Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 361 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 361 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Apr 2017
9.4

Highly recommended! I stayed at the Hipster hotel for 4 nights and it made my stay in Budapest very comfortable. The staff were really friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The place is very cozy and conveniently located just a 5-10 minutes walk to pretty much everything. Although I didn't use it much, there is a fully functioning kitchen with big table and couch and lots of sofas in the common living area where you can unwind and chat with other guests or staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2017
6.0

Easily the worst hostel Ive stayed at in years. I would not recommend this to anyone who has other options. The place itself is fine, nothing special but no major flaws either, but the staff and their policies are just absurd. They charge for baggage storage despite having a 10 am check out time (There were only 4 other guests that day), they couldnt answer basic questions about bus schedules, and they refused to refund me when I accepted a bed in a cheaper dorm cause I asked for a bottom bunk.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2017
9.1

The hipster hostel is a quiet oasis in Budapest. A truly small hostel with personality. Large kitchen and a large common area make for a relaxing stay. If you want to get out of the party hostels this could be your place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2017
10.0

Nice and tidy, great staff and very modern. Perfect if you want to stay away from the party hostels and want to chill for a bit. But that does not mean the hostel was not social, it would still be a good place to meet people. I could not recommend it more

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
10.0

Will be staying again. Perfect location. Very helpful and lovely staff. 10/10

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
7.7

Tienes buena ubicación y el barrio es seguro, hay un supermercado 24 horas al lado. El recepcionista es simpático y el hostal es muy silencioso, si solo deseas descansar es perfecto, pero no es para ir a conocer gente. Habían días en que parecía que no había absolutamente nadie en el Hostel. El recepcionista no siempre está pero te dan llave para entrar y salir 24 horas. Sólo reclamaría que en la descripción dice que hablan varios idiomas, como español y es mentira, sólo hablan inglés.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Dez 2016
9.7

Muy buena atención! Lo único malo es que nos resultó un poco complicado encontrar el hostel, porque llegamos de noche y no está muy bien señalizado.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Dez 2016
9.7

Great central location, close to shops, hospitable staff, clean, secure - Connect w people from around the world - A Good hostel in Budapest :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
10.0

I'm not really into the party atmosphere so the hostel atmosphere was great for me. Very clean, beautiful building, good facilities, cheerful staff, and great location - definitely a steal for the price. As long as you're not after a crazy party holiday I can't imagine anywhere better. (Ps. The entrance to the hostel isn't very clear, it's a big black gate exactly where the directions tell you... I may have missed the sign and gotten slightly lost...)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Dez 2016
8.3

Cool place to chill out. Very quiet. Not far from all the main attractions. I'll stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.