Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Hercegovina Located at Trg 1. Maj br. 10, , Mostar.
Hercegovina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar Trg 1. Maj br. 10
97% 91
43.3397984 17.8132420
Hercegovina
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Aug 2016
8.9

This place is perfectly located and they're so sweet and welcoming. The main downside is that there isn't much of an atmosphere, but it's very cheap and nice overall.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was great, I've never felt more so that the staff wanted us to be comfortable than I did here. They offer a tour from the owners cousin, seriously do it, it's an amazing tour. The hostel was very clean, and we had Bosnian style coffee with the owner which was a nice night. Only thing that was weird is you can't flush toilet paper but have to put it into the trash can.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
25 Jul 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in this amazing hostel. We had a private bathroom, the beds were comfy and everything was very clean. We were picked up at the bus station when we arrived and we reached the hostel within a 10 minute walk. The old town is even much closer, the location of the hostel is perfect. The owners are really friendly and we felt very welcome! The almost finished rooftop terrace will be a great addition. We would definitely recommend this place and we would stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
10.0

Posizione centralissima. Molto tranquillo. Bella accoglienza e ospitalità. L'atmosfera dell'ostello è coinvolgente, viaggiatori da tutto il mondo che si incontrano per visitare Mostar e dintorni e per conoscere la Bosnia Erzegovina, un Paese davvero meraviglioso. L'ostello ci ha indicato anche un tour dei dintorni di Mostar,Miran's tour, da consigliare a chiunque si trovi a Mostar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
9.4

Very good place to stay in Mostar, both my friend and i loved it, one thing, you need your own device to connect to the wifi, and there is no lockers, but it's details really, it's nothing really, just to let you know. The comfort is impressive for the price, beds are amazing, the owner is accesible, easy going, trully caring and of good advices, we loved the place and would go back blindly next time we are going to Mostar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • hakimcheharun
  • Malaysia, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
17 Jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is amazing for the price especially the location where u can be at the attraction in walking distance. The staff is awesome and keep continuing adding the feature of the hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Short walk from Mostar bus station and just off the main pedestrian strip. Clean, spacious and modern room. The brothers are informative and super friendly! Great, relaxed atmosphere. The rooftop terrace is going to be amazing when completed! 100% recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
9.4

The brothers were great fun to chat with. They're building a beautiful terrace which will provide a great hang out spot. You might check out the tours run by the brothers--there's a lot in Herzegovina that is not easily accessible by public transport. Storage lockers could be a good addition, though we felt completely safe the whole time. Make sure to read their description of how to get to the hostel, they haven't been able to put up signage due to local bureaucracy and it's a bit tucked away

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
10.0

First of all, have to stress the brilliant location. It's only a 8 min walk from the bus station & less to the old town. Brilliant, modern & super clean hostel - and only expected to get better once the new common area/roof terrace opens in the next few weeks. Hosts are lovely and welcoming, providing maps, tour opportunities and lots of local insight. Was great just to relax with them over coffee in the evening. The rooms are simple but VERY clean. Comfy beds, powerful shower & amazing aircon!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2016
9.1

Great hostel, located very centrally. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.