Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 96 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 96 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Hercegovina Located at Trg 1. Maj br. 10, , Mostar.
Hercegovina
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar Trg 1. Maj br. 10
94% 96
43.3397984 17.8132420
Hercegovina
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Sep 2016
8.9

This is a place we really can recommend! It is very central in Mostar. About 10 minutes walk from the bus station. If you are offered help to get there, say yes, because the very position of the hostel, is in a back alley and zik-zak between different buildings. The last 100 meters before the hostel is not very charming, but to us that is no problem. We have stayed at this hostel twice and like it! Good rooms with own bathroom, beautiful balcony on top of the house. Very close to old town. Nice!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Sep 2016
10.0

In my opinion, the best thing about this hostel are the hosts and free transfer from bus station to the hostel. They are very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed the evening chat over coffee with Almir Taso and I got to learn a lot about the hostel and Mostar. Also, the hostel is close to the most of attractions in Mostar. The Old Bridge is just 5-7 minutes walk. The room is spacious and the best part is there is no bunk beds—every bed is a single bed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2016
8.6

Nice people !!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Aug 2016
8.9

Quiet, clean and very welcoming.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
8.3

This is a nicely located, clean hostel in the center. The owner was friendly, and recommanded us really nice restaurants. The hostel has a shared kitchen and common area but people don't really use it, therefore it doesn't have the hostel ambiance like other hostels. It is close to a mosque so every morning we woke during the morning prayers. But overall it is recommended if you want a nice clean bed.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
8.9

This place is perfectly located and they're so sweet and welcoming. The main downside is that there isn't much of an atmosphere, but it's very cheap and nice overall.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
10.0

This hostel was great, I've never felt more so that the staff wanted us to be comfortable than I did here. They offer a tour from the owners cousin, seriously do it, it's an amazing tour. The hostel was very clean, and we had Bosnian style coffee with the owner which was a nice night. Only thing that was weird is you can't flush toilet paper but have to put it into the trash can.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 2 Bewertungen
25 Jul 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in this amazing hostel. We had a private bathroom, the beds were comfy and everything was very clean. We were picked up at the bus station when we arrived and we reached the hostel within a 10 minute walk. The old town is even much closer, the location of the hostel is perfect. The owners are really friendly and we felt very welcome! The almost finished rooftop terrace will be a great addition. We would definitely recommend this place and we would stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
10.0

Posizione centralissima. Molto tranquillo. Bella accoglienza e ospitalità. L'atmosfera dell'ostello è coinvolgente, viaggiatori da tutto il mondo che si incontrano per visitare Mostar e dintorni e per conoscere la Bosnia Erzegovina, un Paese davvero meraviglioso. L'ostello ci ha indicato anche un tour dei dintorni di Mostar,Miran's tour, da consigliare a chiunque si trovi a Mostar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
9.4

Very good place to stay in Mostar, both my friend and i loved it, one thing, you need your own device to connect to the wifi, and there is no lockers, but it's details really, it's nothing really, just to let you know. The comfort is impressive for the price, beds are amazing, the owner is accesible, easy going, trully caring and of good advices, we loved the place and would go back blindly next time we are going to Mostar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.