Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Harmonia

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 596 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 596 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Harmonia Located at Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Harmonia
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Barao da Torre 175, casa 18, Ipanema
94% 596
-22.9836614 -43.2010746
Harmonia
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Nov 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel perfectly located in Ipanema. Beach, underground station, buses, supermarket, lagoon within one to five minutes walking distance. Saskia - one of the owners and a very cool dutch mate - makes your stay a very personal experience (e. g. by remembering your name or going to party in Lapa with you) , you'll feel at home quickly. The other staff is also great, helping you until your questions are answered, even if it takes some time to search the net or do phone calls for you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Nov 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at that hostel. From the first moment on I didn't feel like I was just at another hostel, but rather at a place where you can feel at home as well. The staff is really caring and interested and whenever you need something they are trying to help you out the best way they can. The hostel is not a big one, it has a really amazing atmosphere and it is clean as well. All in all I had a great time there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Okt 2016
9.4

I had such a good week in this hostel, met so many nice people there. The staff is realy friendly and chris is a lovely host-father.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel. Came here after travelling four month through Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia. The owner Chris welcomes you like a real friend, takes you surfing before work and shares his life experience. People at the hostel treat you like family so it is easy to feel like home. Go there, enjoy the atmosphere and make new friends. It's an amazing place! Cheers, Ben

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Sep 2016
9.1

Super Hostel!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
10.0

Chris is the friendliest owner of a hostel I have ever met. Saskia is amazing aswell. Such a cool atmosphere during my stay. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I've been to. Sas, Chris and Yay are the best hosts you can imagine. The second I stepped through the door I felt like home. Nice clean showers, comfy beds, good wifi, great breakfast, perfect location (safe area; 2 min to the beach). It's so hard to leave this place but so nice to know having found a home while traveling. Totally recommended to everyone. They give you all helpful tips, encourage you to explore the city or teach you even surf lol. I loved it so much!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
10.0

Chris and all the stuff are warm, nice and lovely people! they helped me with all my questions, everything is clean, beds and showers are comfortable, there's wifi 4 free, the house is lovely, near the metro. if I'd ever come back to rio, I'll come back to harmonia hostel!! greeeetings :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.