Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hanoi Serendipity Hotel

  • 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 453 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 453 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel Located at 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter, Hanoi.
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 8443 14A Chan Cam Street,Hoan Kiem District, Centre of Hanoi Old Quarter
92% 453
21.0303081 105.8482342
Hanoi Serendipity Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Aug 2016
10.0

I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable nights rest. The staff are very helpful, Helen was so kind to us on arrival. There was a large group of us staying at the hotel and we all enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra night. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
9.1

Excellent rooms and location, but the best thing about this hotel is the staff. The ladies at the reception were simply wonderful and provided extremely helpful tips to get around Hanoi and have a great time.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2016
9.4

가격에 비해 생각보다 깨끗한 곳이었다. 본래 더블 침대 + 싱글 침대로 3인용 방이었던 것을 침대 두 개를 추가해서 5명 방으로 만든 듯 해 보였지만, 일단 5명이 쓰기에 무리가 없었고, 욕실도 깨끗했다. 직원들도 친절하고 호수도 가깝고 바로 앞에 있는 마담 히엔이란 가게도 맛있었다.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. Clean and spacious rooms, welcomed us after a delay day. Heavy breakfast to fill our stomachs. Sound advice for all things practical in this great hotel in Hanoi Old Quarter More importantly as hosts you all extremely what is good and best Vietnam warmth, hospitable, trustworthy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Only stayed for two days one night, people working in the hotel are of great quality, you are treated with a love like you're family, take care of yourself and your interests during your stay in Vietnam. The rooms are very clean and everything is spotless and the agenda. The food is also very good for a hotel of that category. I loved her tea and banana cake of welcome, stay and goodbye. Really the little time we spent at the hotel was very nice, because everything was fine.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
10.0

This is to thank the staff at hotel who have been very helpful and attentive to all my needs while staying at the hotel. The front desk staff, cooks servers and of course staff always smiled and greeted with joy. I stayed here for a few days and wished I could stay more. This is because of the customers and customers service save employees at the hotel. I know I will recommend my friends and co- worked to come to Vietnam to stay in this hotel. Thank you so much for yours help and I look forwards

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
8.9

Mooie nette kamer! De bananen pannenkoekjes waren fantastisch! Goed ontbijt! Vriendelijk personeel! Deze straat was heerlijk rustig vergeleken met de andere straten!! Je zit hier echt tussen alle shops waar ze souvenirs verkopen.. Wij moesten een stukje lopen voor de gezellige bars en grotere shops. Maar het is zeker een aanrader dit hotel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2016
10.0

A very comfortable, clean and well located hotel. Home charming and efficient and helpful reception staff. The room is well equipped. The Halong Bay tour which organized by the hotel was excellent and good value. We used the hotel to book a car to go to the airport! A good plan no doubt. An address that we recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2016
10.0

Great location, very quiet, and you are directly in the heart of the old quarter! We booked 1 double beds with superiors peacefully window, no smoking. Very comfortable bed, bathroom with shower, safe ... air conditioning. hearty breakfast. attentive staff. A very good value for money ($ 28). It organizes an airport pickup (well managed)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.