Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 522 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 522 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Jul 2017
8.6

Beds were nice and comfy - made a nice change from the bunk beds! Nice breakfast. We only stayed one night before heading off to Ha Long Bay, however our tour bus dropped us back to the Hotel afterwards and the staff were very accommodating and offered to look after our bags for us so we could explore Hanoi before our train. They also offered to arrange a taxi for us, however would recommend using Uber from here to the train station as cost us 52p!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
9.4

This spot is right in the middle of all the action. The staff is easy to talk to and friendly. There is a gentleman working there who is from Spain as well. The TV in the room had cable so I was able to watch programs in English. You leave your room key at the front desk whenever you go out. There is a small fridge in the room. The free breakfast selection was great with coffee or tea. There is a front waiting area but no real gathering place to meet other travelers. I would recommend this pla

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola Laura! We would like to deeply thank you for this wonderful review about our hotel and accept with pleasure your special compliments about our staff. We are really happy to see that all our facilities and services met your expectations and to see that you would recommend our hotel for other travelers like you. Thank you again for staying with us and please, do not hesitate to let us know in case you decide to come back, it would be a please to arrange your stay again. With our best wishes y hasta pronto! Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Team

9 Jun 2017
9.4

Super auberge ! Chambres propres avec de l'espace. Le personnel est accueillant et nous a beaucoup aidé pour ce qui est du tourisme, lingerie, conseils, réservations de transports en commun, disponibilité. Avec en plus un gérant francophone !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2017
8.9

One of the best places we stayed during our 9 week vacation. Stayed in two different private twin rooms and both were very spacious and clean. Laundry service and breakfast were good, staff were all excellent. Old district of Hanoi is extremely busy-traffic outside the hostel is very hectic, but a good distance by walking to a lot in the city. Not much of an atmosphere in terms of meeting other travellers, feels more like a hotel, but it's a quick walk to the party hostels! Stay here!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2017
9.1

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Stayed for one night and found the location very helpful, which is situated on the outskirts of the old quarter and could walk everywhere. Room was very clean, the only issue I had was the balcony room looks over the main road, so if you are a light sleeper like me request a different room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
9.4

Great for what I wanted.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2017
8.3

A nice, quiet place to stay in Hanoi. We returned a couple of times after trips and they were happy to keep our luggage and let us use the facilities. Compared to other places in Vietnam it seemed expensive (as do most accommodations in Hanoi), but there was a very nice breakfast choice, drinks and fruit available and toiletries in the bathroom. The six-bed dorms were all single beds and were split into two sections, so were quiet and seemed spacious.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2017
9.4

Can't say enough good things about this place. Staff were amazing. Could do with a lockable safe in room but after staying there a while we ingredients the staff would do their best to look after our things in their care.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mär 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay here- the staff were so helpful and friendly. Would recommend for that point alone. Also great cafe (coffee 24) nearby, selling the best ban my of the trip!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
10.0

This was my gateway into Vietnam and I couldn't ask for more. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the atmosphere was great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.