Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hanoi Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 503 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 503 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Hanoi Hostel Located at 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis, Hanoi.
Hanoi Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 91C Hang Ma str, Hoan Kiem Dis
83% 503
21.0364016 105.8466625
Hanoi Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
23 Nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was clean. Beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly, speaks good English and very helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Nov 2016
7.4

Excellent reception staff who were happy to organise buses etc. There were lockers under the bunks for storage which was good, and the dorm was clean. Location handy for most things. The problem was the heat: even with two fans and air con the dorm was sweltering. Also, there were no curtains and the glass was coloured which bathed the room in a weird blue glow.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Nov 2016
6.0

Staff is nice Breakfast is poor, bathroom ok

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Okt 2016
9.7

I feel like I was at home. Everyone is friendly with warm atmosphere. Free breakfast and beer as advertised. Bought halong bay package and bus ticket from them after checking prices around. Best prices offered.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Okt 2016
10.0

This has been the most pleasant hostel I stayed in Hanoi. In good location within the Old Quarter. Very budget stay but still provide free breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful for good deal with Sapa tour. Free wifi available that works for me well. Will surely be back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Okt 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed at. I was here for 13 days and could easily have stayed longer. The staff - especially Snow - are SO friendly, there's free breakfast every morning, WiFi, rooftop, it's clean and the staff can help you find whatever you need. I'll be back here when I'm in Hanoi again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
13 Okt 2016
7.1

Nice room, AC and 2 fans worked really well and lovely bathroom. WiFi did not work in the room or in breakfast area. Breakfast wasn't great, had no choice in food (you get an omelette, bread and fruit) and had to toast the bread yourself meaning your breakfast went cold. No milk for tea and coffee throughout the day. Was in low season so no atmosphere but cannot be helped!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Sep 2016
9.7

We repeated when we had to come back to Hanoi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
8.6

We chose this place because previous reviews advised this was a quiet hostel. We initially booked 1 night but have come back each time w stopped off in hanoi (totalling 3 nights). We love how friendly the staff are and how clean the rooms are. We had one night with 2 others in the dorm- the other 2 we had the dorm to ourselves. 10 min walk from Lake and backpacker area. WiFi is not excellent and you may have to go to the lobby to use- no connection on 3rd floor (mixed room)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your feedback We have fixed the wifi issue, it now works all floors Hope to serve you next time

25 Jun 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, good rooftop bar and lots of secure storage space in the rooms. The staff are wonderful, will help you with any questions and when my bank card got swallowed by an ATM they sorted it all out for me within the day - so incredible! The only thing was there weren't many people, I was the only person in a dorm of 8 so the social atmosphere was lacking but there seemed to be more people when I got back from Ha Long Bay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.