Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hanoi Dahlia Hotel

  • No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi, Vietnam

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 251 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 251 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel Located at No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 844 No. 16 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu str, Hoan Kiem dist, Hanoi
83% 251
21.0292365 105.8491194
Hanoi Dahlia Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Okt 2016
2.0

Once I made the booking. I got to the hotel in the night and they told me they were full and that my booking didnt exist because there where no dorm at all to stay. Please update your details in hotel search engines.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
10.0

Hanoi Dahlia hotel is charming hotel, fantastic staffs. How ever when i arrival very late on midnight, the staffs are waited us with warmly welcome and did quick check in service & booked Ha Long Bay 3 days 2 nights tour with V'spirit Cruise . My classic room was perfect with nice decor, clean, Newest, warm Air-condition . i did get up so early on next day to do the Ha Long bay trip but we're very surprised the Buffet breakfast of hotel restaurant was great, many choice, .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2016
9.7

We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Dahlia Hotel. The staff were very helpful, the room was clean, quiet, and well maintained.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Aug 2016
9.7

Biggest strength of this hotel is the staff working there... Very friendly and welcoming. We arrived late in the evening and our shower wasn't working. Receptionist allowed us to use another room, and the problem was fixed whilst we were having breakfast the next day. Very impressive response. Comfortable bed and overall comfy room. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2016
5.4

The room was windowless and exceptionally small. The staff couldn't have been more helpful however, we had issues with our room so we had to switch hotel for our second night.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Jul 2016
9.4

Great location right in the old quarter. Booked 4 bunk beds but on arrival we got a free upgrade to a private room. Got a great deal which included two nights, halong bay(2D 1N) and sapa(2D 1N) + night train back and forth from the very friendly staff! A bit on the fancier side for a backpacker but would recommend anyways :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Singapur, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Jun 2016
10.0

Very good and professional service, we mentioned it’s our honeymoon so they set up a beautiful vase of roses and a fruit plate to our room. Staff were all welcoming and accommodating. Booked tours through hotel’s travel desk and the quality of the tours really impress me, especially a V’spirit cruise to Ha Long bay,…

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
10.0

I have booked a bed for 1 nights stayed Hanoi Dahlia Hotel . after that Mrs Kelly is send a message to invite us to booked a Vspirit Cruise Package with Great value money and smart itinerary so we did booked The luxury package and here is my experience about Hanoi Dahlia Package as below : 01st, when are you arrival Dahlia hotel, We have Warmest welcome by Mrs Kelly and her team with smiles, the cup of fresh Juice and a plate of foods fruit, she did show us How we can visit Hanoi, Shopping,

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.