Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Hanoi Culture Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
Hanoi Culture Hostel Located at 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Hanoi Culture Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 28 Bat Su Str, Hang Bo, Hoan Kiem
88% 128
21.0349339 105.8473799
Hanoi Culture Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Aug 2016
10.0

I loved the Hanoi culture hostel! Very clean and the staff was so helpful!! I loved it:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
9.1

The staff was friendly and helpful. Especially at the reception communication skills in English was excellent. Our wish to get a room with balcony to the steet was met and we got a good breakfast take away for our early flight.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
8.9

More like a hotel than hostel! Complimentary snacks, tea and coffee and water and breakfast included. Staff were fantastic, so so helpful and very polite. Good location. Good size room, spotlessly clean and comfortable. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
8.9

Friendly, helpful staff. Lovely rooms for the price you pay. In a good location, although the main food and beer streets are a little bit of a walk this isn't too much of a problem. Wifi was a little patchy at times but again - not a really big problem.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2016
10.0

Super freindly staff and perfect location. Mr Thi is a legend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2016
8.6

Todo muy bien

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
9.7

the staffs are really kind and friendly. hostel is kind of far from main area but still walkable distance. and there is a mart right beside the hostel. that's also good thing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2016
8.0

就地點來說 位置還算不錯,去個景點我都是用走的;員工人也都不錯,可以推薦!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2016
9.7

I have never been anywhere with such helpful staff, they helped us with all tours and future travel, they let us use shower facilities after our halong bay tour even though we were not staying and even escorted us to the train station to ensure we got on the right train. The staff were brilliant but the hostel/ hotel was also great with hot showers, very clean, great location and free breakfast. I would more than recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
5.7

It is false advertising for this hostel to sell a 6-person dorm. There are no dorms at the hostel! The management shut them down because of complaints about noise from visitors in single occupancy rooms. If you book the dorm, you will be moved on arrival to a partner hostel. But you will have no say in the quality or location of that hostel, making the reviews on this web-site irrelevant. Some of the people that I met after being moved had been rotated between multiple hostels.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.