Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Hanoi Ciao Hostel

  • 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 118 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 118 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Hanoi Ciao Hostel Located at 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi.
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 0084 8 Tho Xuong Lane, Au Trieu Street,, Hoan Kiem District
88% 118
21.0291988 105.8488099
Hanoi Ciao Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jul 2016
9.1

Really lovely private room in a great location with lovely staff. Maybe some bus journeys with them are a bit pricy but the staff make everything so easy for you that you don't mind paying a couple of extra dollars!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
30 Jun 2016
7.7

+ upon arrival our room was upgraded to the same room WITH a window + we were greeted with fruity bananas and a tea, had to wait to access our room, room itself is clean - rather old + all in all comparable to others available in Hanoi for this price range + location was excellent!!! + nice, helpful personal + arranged airport taxi service (a bit cheaper!)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
7.1

Lovely staff and a decent cheap place to stay, the only problem was being woken up all night by the Church bells from the cathedral right outside our window! Also our shower barely worked.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
27 Jun 2016
9.1

Great location and value for money. I chose this place as it was one of the closest places to get the early morning bus to Hanoi airport, and wanted my own room for leaving early. I got the cheapest standard room and was amazed how nice it was. Clean, large, modern and well-equipped. The air-con was quite noisy at night and sadly missed the breakfast as I left early (apparently it's great though). Great hotel would 100% stay there again next time in Hanoi - 9/10 :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
10.0

We couldn't have asked for a better start to our Vietnam trip. We opted for the 18 USD hotel pickup which was great after bad jet lag. And the room was clean, had a great AC, additional space for chairs and a desk, and even a safe! Breakfast in the morning was simple, but filling Vietnamese or Western choices. The staff were always friendly and helpful. I totally recommend this place because the service and location cannot be beaten and the price was fantastic.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2016
8.6

Buen hotel. No es un hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2016
10.0

This was the second hotel we stayed at in Hanoi. Both cost roughly the same and had similarly high reviews. This one was so superior in every way, that we were left kicking ourselves for ever having stayed at the first hotel. Ciao is perfectly located, impressively clean and staffed by the nicest and most helpful employees imaginable. We got free bananas and cold tea on arrival. Would recommend it to everyone!!! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff with a lot of useful information and seemingly taking pleasure in helping guests. The room was nice and clean. The location was also cozy, near a lot of local restaurants. Our AC stopped working a couple of times, but the staff fixed it straight away when we asked them about it. Very nice!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2016
8.9

Leuk gezellig hotel. Zeer behulpzaam personeel tevens boekingsbureau. Meerdere tours geregeld, alles goed voor elkaar. Ontbijt was bij de prijs inbegrepen, heerlijk ontbijt. Zelfs toen we zeer vroeg voor tour moesten vertrekken werd er ontbijt voor ons geregeld, echt top!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
8.6

Personnel très accueillant, parlant anglais ! Très bon emplacement !se méfier cependant des bus proposés, ils peuvent ne pas être très bon marché . En même temps nous étions à l'hôtel et non dans une agence de voyage !l'hôtel en soi est donc très bien je le recommande

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.