Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, China

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 3611 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 3611 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
1 Jul 2017
10.0

I normaly don't really trust reviews with 10 points but talking about this hostel i also have to give 10 points. I've nothing to complain. The location is good. The rooftop is amazing and the whole staff can speak really good english and can help you with everything. Even that the bus terminal is huge they can tell you exactly where your bus to the warriors or the mountain etc. starts. The rooms are clean and in the 6 bed dorm was enough space for everybody to store their luggage.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
7.4

Sehr zentrale Lage in der Nähe von vielen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Leider sind die Zimmer sehr muffig da dauernd feucht. Wir haben im Hostel die "No shopping" Terracotta Tour gebucht. Leider war die Tour nicht wie versprochen ohne Shopping (nach dem Mittagessen wurde ein Teehaus aufgesucht für eine Degustation mit anschliessenden Verkauf), aber sonst ok. Das Essen im Hostel ist nichts besonderes.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Mai 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel close to the bell tower. Clean as well but our room had mold on the ceiling, around 30cm diameter. Nice atmosphere in the bar, 10rmb for a beer. Every bed has it's own wall socket, but they are all way too high above the heads.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2017
9.4

You can rent bikes, which is quite convenient to get around in Xi'an. They have activities and tours. Nice rooftop. Staff speaks good English.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2017
8.6

Profesional staff which helps you with everything. Cool rooftop. Classic hostel-like interior with art from guests. There is billard, lots of seating possibilities, cheap beer and food. the do various tours and acticities. we did the terracotta tour for 10$. Thank you Lisa!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
27 Apr 2017
10.0

I normally don't give full points, but this hostel is really amazing! A lot of space to hang out with others and very helpful staff, not only good for information as also for helping you to solve various problems. The location is also perfect. I can totally recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2017
9.7

We had a very pleasant and amazing stay at Hang Tan Inn Hostel. The people are very friendly and always helpful. Their English is also very good. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is fantastic. The only thing missing was soup in the bathroom. We would definitely come back. The three girls from Germany

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
18 Mär 2017
9.7

the hostel was quite awesome. the staff was super friendly and was able to speak quite good english. the location is close to muslimcorner in a small side street. all together i can totally recomand the hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are pleased to get your great review here. Thank you for your praise of our staff and good recommendation of our hostel. We are going to do much more for our guests and to be better in the days ahead. Enjoy your trip. Welcome back anytime.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Feb 2017
10.0

We were staying in this Hostel for 3 nights as a couple. The private room was very nice. The bed and its blanket were super comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. We booked the tour to the Terrakotta-Warriors. The tour was great. The tour guide Lady Jiajia (not sure if spelled right) was really nice and funny and explained the important and interesting stuff. We would do this again. And as a ncie treat you will get an apple from the hostel before the trip. Perfekt stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
13 Feb 2017
10.0

Simply a wonderful place to stay - I was there for two nights and happy to return for another two. A lovely, clean and comfortable hostel, with the friendliest and most caring staff I've met on my trip. Delicious good value breakfast. Sauna night and other activities and really good atmosphere. Happy dog and cats as part of the staff. The terracotta warrior tour with Jia Jia was definitely worth doing, she is so knowledgeable and friendly. Walking distance to Bell Tower and Muslim Quarter.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.