Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

  • NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, Xi'an, China

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 3,286 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 3,286 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.7
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.3
Han Tang Inn Hostel Located at NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square, , Xi'an.
Han Tang Inn Hostel
China
Xi'an 710002 NO.7 Nan Chang Xiang, South of Xincheng Square
95% 3286
34.2623794 108.9512336
Han Tang Inn Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Sep 2016
9.1

The hostel is a classical traveller hostel. You will geht Western food, lots oft other travellers, a gold atmosphere and a very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Sep 2016
9.7

Great Hostel in Xian, we can recommend to stay there. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the hostel is located very central (next to great muslim quater) and the rooms are very clean!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Sep 2016
9.1

Offers all you need as a backpacker!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are so delighted to receive your comment for our hostel, even it is a little late, all of us still want to show our gratitude sincerely, thank you for your support and trust, that will be a power for us to be forward, thank you again. And we all hope you and your boyfriend have a nice trip no matter where you are. Best wishes.

1 Sep 2016
9.7

I really can recommend Han Tang Inn Hostel, located within 10min walk to Xi'An Bell Tower and 15min to Muslim Quarter. Staff speaks English and makes you feel at home. You get a fresh western buffet with omelette (you choose what's on top) cooked by the chef in front of you. There's a bus 603 within 5min walking distance, which stops at Xi'An Railway Station. At the eastern square busses go to Terracotta Army Warriors (306) and also to Hua Shan. Staff will help you at the hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much to recommend hantanginn to your friends and other people who are willing to come, it is our honor and appreciation. As your comment, you look like a guide that you know almost everything about our hostel and the way to go anywhere you are willing to go, haha. very professional. Next time, no matter you stay here or not, you can come hantanginn to have a rest, drink a cup of coffee or maybe meet your friends- the staffs in our hostel, you are welcomed all the time. Kind regards.

11 Aug 2016
10.0

Sehr kompetente, nette und gut Englisch sprechende Mitarbeiter! Das Hostel ist zentral gelegen und gut zu finden. Zimmer und Bäder werden täglich gereinigt. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Danke für Ihre Bewertung! Sincerely thank you for your 100% satisfaction which are beyong our imagination, but absolutely giving us the propulsion to be forward. Thank you. We are looking forward to meeting you as soon as we can. Have a nice trip.

3 Aug 2016
9.1

Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältniss, nette Mitarbeiter mit Englischkenntnissen, tolle Lage und sehr coole Dachterasse. Zimmer einfach ausgestattet und nicht im allerbesten Zustand ( leichte Wasserflecke an der Decke) aber für das Geld kann man wirklich nicht meckern ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld Bewertung! On one hand, thanks a lot for your sincere review which not only shows us your appreciation about the friendly staff, but also the amazing roof garden which are been loved by most guests. thank you. On the other hand, we are so happy to receive some suggestions about the room, we have fed back and will try our best to improve, thank you. Best wishes. Hope to see you next time.

10 Jul 2016
9.7

Beautiful location and very nice stuff. definitely the right place to make some new friends!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your time and sharing your own experience with everyone scanning comments here. Yes, Hantanginn looks more like a place to make new friends, share your story with each other, even celebrate some happy or sacred moment together. So once you join us, just try to put down the pressure of life, and return to yourself to embrace every minute at your hand right now. In a sense, it should be the meaning of travel. So thank you for your choice, friend. We will do more for you guys. Better us^_^

6 Jun 2016
8.0

VERY small rooms, good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

First of all, please allow all of our staff to show our gratitude for your coming and the review, which is very important for us because of the suggestions, so thank you. But we still felt so sorry about the small pity, we will try our best to improve, just look forward your next arrival. Kind regards and have a nice trip.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
11 Mai 2016
9.1

When I arrived a got a gratis upgrade to a single room with a private bathroom because they were not really full. All the things said previously about staff, location and cleanliness I can ably confirm: top notch! However, there were less people and the atmosphere I expected was lacking. Not really anyone's fault though :). Recommended!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hey, friend. It's our great honor to be highly appreciated in general even the atmosphere could not meet your expectation. Thank you for your understanding about it. The truth is atmosphere depends on how many people at that time. So more people stay with us, much better atmosphere is there. Thank you for your highly recommendation. Thank you for your good review again. Hope to see you next time. Happy travels^_^

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.