Hostelworld.com

HI-Whistler

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 644 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 644 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 6.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.9
HI-Whistler Located at 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler, Whistler.
HI-Whistler
Canada
Whistler British Columbia 1035 Legacy Way, Whistler
86% 644
50.0806492 -123.0415534
HI-Whistler
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with really friendly staff and great (clean) facilities. I was here in the off season so it was a bit quieter than usual but still had a great time. Everyone here is really relaxed, is about a 20 minute walk (a very pretty one) or the bus is only a couple of minutes ($2.50) so don't expect to be right on the slopes. For what I needed this hostel was perfect and I ended up extending my stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
8.0

Beautiful new hostel. Great kitchen and common areas, very easy to meet people. Staff were very helpful and friendly in suggesting day trips and helping out where ever they could. The location is quite inconvenient and the wifi was awful. Beautiful bathrooms, I did notice while checking in that shelves were quite dusty and bins looked like they had been rinsed rather than having the lag swapped. Overall I would stay there again, but the location is a bit of a struggle

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
9.4

The hostel was great in my opinion. Staff are super friendly and helpful. The linen, showers and toilets are clean. Quiet hours are from 11pm, hence you can get a good night's sleep. Lockers are available (bring your own lock!) Although it is far from the village, there are buses, or 5min drive if you have a car.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
1 Mai 2016
6.3

The hostel itself I found was clean, well maintained and very spacious. The location is nice and peaceful, but not very useful if you don't drive as you need to get the shuttle bus to the village, which runs around every 30 minutes. I found that there wasn't much of a party atmosphere in the hostel but if you want a chilled break then it's perfect as there's a TV room with a good selection of movies. I really enjoyed my stay but wouldn't recommend to a solo traveller hoping to meet people.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, recently built. Had a lot of nice outdoor areas, a nice common room with a pool table, big kitchen with everything you need and a big dining area. It was very easy to meet new people in the well-planned kitchen. Only downside to the hostel was the distance to Whistler but we had a car so not a big problem for us. Only a 10 minute drive to Backcomb mountain. Free parking at hostel. We stayed in a private room and it felt like we were staying in a hotel. Really nice!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
8.9

A bit far from the village, some sort of shuttle system would be really nice! And no ice machine or even a place to buy ice :( that would be convenient !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
9.1

Beautiful clean, new building. Comfortable beds. I slept well; what else really matters! Good security in the room with a locking cabinet. Electrical outlets at each bed, individual bed lights and a shelf to hold phones, etc. Spacious eating area. Well organized kitchen area with labeled containers and cabinets for your food. Pretty location beside a park. Just the usual hostel issues of noisy roommates, roommates who come in very late and squeaky beds.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
8.0

This hostel is super nice, super clean and the facilities are fantastic and all brand new. The hostel is far from Whistler Village and there is literally nothing in the area for food, except the tiny convenience store across the street and the cafe at the hostel (this closes at 2pm most of the week though). There's lots of walks to do in this area and the bus stop is right outside. The atmosphere does not really promote a socialising, even though the facilities (i.e. pool table) usually would.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
6.3

Terrible wifi that hardly worked. Kitchen had no general supplies. Rooms too small for people and all of their ski gear. Beds were very squeaky. Overall not the best.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
9.1

Over priced for a private room as it is far from the central village area but nonetheless extremely pleased with the experience and highly recommend to everyone Love that they allow dogs!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.