Hostelworld.com

HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 158 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.2
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House Located at 1026 North 9th Street, , Phoenix.
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
USA
Phoenix Arizona 85006 1026 North 9th Street
86% 158
33.4596159 -112.0623980
HI Phoenix - The Metcalf House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2016
9.7

Good location near some cool restaurants and the Roosevelt arts/culture precinct. Staff are very welcoming and helpful. The hostel is well kept. Easy to get to from the airport - Uber ride was about $8.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
10.0

The Metcalf House exceeded expectations. My flight was delayed and they coordinated a late arrival for me. The staff was extremely helpful in providing local information and exploration ideas. The hostel was clean and despite being very full, it was a respectful environment. Keith, Katie, Alley, and Eduardo work very hard to make all guests feel welcome!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
10.0

I was just staying one night. Everything was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, amazing staff, Josh and Ally made my trip even more awesome, the location is not far from downtown, easy to walk to and so close to the airport, I felt very safe around the hostel, small hostel and met some great people. very clean and would stay here again in the future, top hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mär 2016
8.6

We arrived late and left early, but a worker, Sam, was extremely friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was warm and artsy and we enjoyed our short time there very much, Would highly reccommend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mär 2016
9.4

Great Staff! Very helpful and welcoming! Location is very convenient and there are all facilities you might need (kitchen, washing machine, outdoor patios, common room, computer with printing possibilities). I stayed in the private room, but there are several dorm rooms too. Restrooms and shower rooms are shareable. If you don't mind that, it works well! After all, it's a hostel and very convenient for backpackers and budget travelers! I would stay there again if I go back to Phoenix!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Feb 2016
9.7

Very good experience in this hostel! Clean and tidy. The staffs are warm and gracious. The atmosphere of the hostel is very relax, I felt I just go to an old friend's home. 非常棒的住宿體驗。简朴的小房屋,设施也并不豪华,但干净,整洁。员工热情,整个旅馆有一种放松的气氛,有回到家的自在的感觉。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Feb 2016
10.0

Arrived late at night and the staff had all my arrangements prepared it was fantastic. Cool eatery down the street for food and drinks. I left super early in the am to get to flagstaff and just paid by putting cash into an evelope and I was on my way.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2016
6.6
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Die Duschen waren unglaublich klein. Zurück Tor in die Gasse schien nicht anders als durch eine Kette gesichert werden. eine so große Lücke aufweist, wo sich das Haus in der Mitte des Tages nicht mit Personal ist sehr ärgerlich.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Feb 2016
9.7

とてもよい時間を過ごせました。Phoenixを訪れた際はぜひまた泊まりたいと思います。スタッフはとても気さくな方で、ルームメイトもよい方ばかりでした。設備も外に共同スペースがあったりとゆっくりとした時間を過ごせる環境でした。近くにスーパーもあり、バス停までも近いので周りの環境も良いと思います。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.