Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

HI Madison

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 171 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 171 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.6
HI Madison Located at 141 South Butler Street, , Madison.
HI Madison
USA
Madison Wisconsin 53703 141 South Butler Street
93% 171
43.0752830 -89.3791222
HI Madison
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Nov 2016
9.4

I love this place! Will stay as often as possible :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So happy to hear you loved the hostel. We enjoy seeing repeat guests so please come stay with us again soon!

9 Nov 2016
9.1

The HI Madison is a very nice place to stay if you happen to be passing through Wisconsin. The staff, particularly Carlos and Catherine, were very friendly, and even accommodating of a very odd request. I had to give a technical demonstration as part of my job, and they were nice enough to let me borrow the computer monitor from the front room for an hour. Little things like that mean a lot!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you here! We are always happy to facilitate guests special request. Please come visit again soon!

1 Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel and staff! They make it feel like home!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We do our best to make our hostel feel like a home for our guests - wonderful to hear the positive feedback. Hope to see you in again soon!

  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Okt 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here! It is clean, conveniently located, and the staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed for a week and it was a great way to see Madison.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So happy to see you enjoyed your week here in Madison. Glad our staff was helpful and made you feel welcome!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Okt 2016
9.1

This was my first stay at a hostel and I loved it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Glad to hear your first hostel experience was a positive one - and with us! Hope you are able to stay with us again soon or checkout some of the other amazing HI Hostels.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Okt 2016
9.4

Great value, nice location, friendly staff. My only complaint is that the bed wasn't nearly long enough for me (I am 6'5).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Love hearing you enjoyed the location and staff at our hostel! I am sorry our bunk beds are regular twin size, only 74 inches long, next time you stay with us I would recommend a private room with a queen sized bed - that will give you 6 more inches!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Okt 2016
10.0

Me encantó, la gente demasiado querida, muy bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So glad to see you had such a great experience with our staff and loved our location. Espero verte pronto!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Okt 2016
9.1

Great place for the cheap price. I took the double bed, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the value of our hostel. We hope you can stop in again soon!

1 Okt 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, clean with great staff

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Our staff loves getting to interact and assist guests in any way we can. So happy to hear your experience was a positive one!

20 Sep 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Gracias por la revisión!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.