Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

HI Jasper

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 521 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 521 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
21 Mai 2017
8.0

C'est bien. Le personnel très gentil et accueillant. Cest propre, on a de l'eau chaude. L'oreiller très mole :(. De plus, il faut une voiture car sinon tout est très loin et il n'y a pas de bus... Mais avec la voiture tout se fait très bien!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
17 Mai 2017
8.0

Great hostel! I stayed 2 nights in the 40-bed female dorm & wasn't too sure about the size first, but in the end, it was very well organized. The hostel has a nice & chill atmosphere (no party-hostel), clean facility & is very well organized. Without a car it's kinda hard to get somewhere, though...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
9.7

Very quiet comfortable sleep. Great kitchen and views. Nice hike up the mountain right from the door. Thank you for providing us 3 seniors a nice secluded corner in the dorm.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2017
8.9

Great place to stay during my Roadtrip! Very friendly staff and a beautiful area!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time in Jasper! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

  • jagerespino
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Apr 2017
9.1

My stay in jasper was amazing! The location was a breeze and I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful especially jono he's a real champ. I was visiting from NS and if I go back to jasper I would definitely stay in this hostel. Great view and plenary of room you will definitely make friends. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
9.4

We had a really nice time in Hi-Jasper. Even if quite far away from Jasper, it is also so good to be right in nature just when you go out ! You have really nice views ! The personal is really nice and it is a quite place. I recommend it for sure !! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful views, and your time at HI-Jasper.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mär 2017
9.1

Solidly enjoyed my stay, laid back setting, lots of to do options to the outdoors.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time in Jasper!

24 Feb 2017
9.1

Le staff est vraiment super sympa! L'idée de dormir dans un immense dortoir me disait pas trop mais en fait c'est vraiment très sympa c'est comme en colonie! Cet endroit est comme un grand chalet! Seul point négatif: le peu de transport qu'il existé entre l'hôstel et la ville!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Feb 2017
9.1

My only complaint - as a solo hiker, I found it a little bit more difficult to meet and talk to people at this particular hostel because it was quite big, and just about everyone there had come in a very large group. I would highly recommend one of the HI- wilderness hostels for people travelling alone in Jasper - I particularly LOVED HI-Mount Edith Cavell Wilderness Hostel - made lots of friends there. Other than that, everything was great ! It is a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for sharing your experience. The particular mix of people changes day-to-day here at HI-Jasper. We sometimes do have various sized groups in the hostel, and sometimes have predominantly solo or small groups staying. We are glad you had a chance to experience the wilderness hostels as well!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Feb 2017
9.7

Great place. The only disappointment were some people leaving their food in the oven and not returning so others (who did not want to be rude) waited patiently until it was going to burn.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your time here, and are sorry to hear about your experience with the oven not being shared well by others.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.