Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

HI-Jasper

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 445 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 445 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
81% 445
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
9.1

Very comfy beds, clean linens, extra pillows. Girls dorm was sooo quiet all through the night! Kitchen supplies in good condition. Everything was great for a great price! Cleanliness was 4/5 because the out of the way things weren't cleaned - like light fixtures, baseboards, etc (suggest these should be done annually). Facilities were 4/5 because all smells from many people cooking varied foods were in the livingroom area as kitchen has no venting and is not separate.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Can rent bikes from hostel. It's 1h walk from town centre

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • jimsoutside
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jul 2016
8.0

Nice place, friendly and helpful staff. Best to have a vehicle. Some stinky and story 'guests', but hey, that's hostels sometimes.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

4 Jul 2016
8.0

Great staff. Comfy beds and clean bedding. Fire pit outside - excellent place to chill with friends over a few beers and see the stars. Remote(ish)location. Brilliant for us as we had a car but heard other guests say they were having a tough time getting around without one. A peaceful location :-) Tough to have a decent shower due to poor water pressure/lack of hot water. Security is 'relaxed' - no key card access and no door on the dorm - only a curtain to the reception.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for all of your feedback. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our remote location up the mountain!

  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2016
8.9

Friendly staff & clean. Just a bit too far from everything else.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2016
5.7

Not bad for a night or two. Pretty far from town and up a pretty big hill so hopefully you have a car. Beds were comfy with lockable drawers underneath but the mixed dorm smelled pretty bad (that typical sweaty-musty hostel smell) and it was pretty cold down there, particularly in the mornings. And that's in summer, so I can only guess how cold it is in winter.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
9.1

This hostel had a great atmosphere and huge common room. Beds were comfortable but did not have power outlets by them. Often times when going to the restroom, the floor by the toilets would be wet so I had to tiptoe around those areas. The location was okay for me as I had a car (5 minute drive to town) but for those without cars, I could understand the difficulties in getting to town (hostel helps by providing bus tickets to town).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the atmosphere of HI-Jasper! Just to clarify for future guests, we do not provide bus tickets. However, there is a shuttle bus that goes between the hostel and town which costs $5 each way.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2016
7.1

This facility is so run down that it is an embarrassment to HI. The steps leading from the parking area up to the hostel are in such disrepair that it is only a matter of time before someone gets seriously hurt. The unloading area looks trashy, like something from skid row. Inside the hostel, the staff are kind and helpful and people who are staying seem responsible and friendly. However, there are many things that need attending to and most everything is shabby.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had a negative impression of our hostel. We have improved the steps down to our parking area.

24 Mai 2016
9.4

So dificil de chegar porque nao tem placa na rodovia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
6.3

That is only three showers for all the girls!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.