Hostelworld.com

HI-Jasper

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 427 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 427 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 7.8
HI-Jasper Located at Box 387, Alberta, Jasper.
HI-Jasper
Canada
Jasper AB T0E 1E0 Box 387, Alberta
83% 427
52.8516141 -118.1117820
HI-Jasper
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Mai 2016
9.4

So dificil de chegar porque nao tem placa na rodovia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
8.3

I was pleasantly surprised by this hostel- I was mostly unsure of how it was going to go staying with around 40 other people in a dorm....But surprisingly, people were pretty respectful when it came to quiet time and the noise levels were at a minimum. It was clean, staff were really friendly and helpful, and I liked where it was located, quiet and close enough to town to not feel like you're isolated. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2016
8.0

I am satisfied with the clean linen, towels and toilets. It is slightly far from the village, but not a problem if you drive. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2016
5.7

Firstly it was too hard to find it, who knows it hide at tram area that far away from town. The staff that checked me in told ok to get the bed next to the door, it was nightmare. I couldn't sleep because people kept in & out all night, plus the corridor light was on all the time. I couldn't get a plug to charge my phone because 6 persons have to share the only 2 plugs. Move to other hostel next day.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2016
4.3

hostel is far from town, so going out for a drink is a no-go. charges for coffee and tea. no tv, pool tables, or liquor allowed so hostel gets very dull after dark. hostel does not allow shoes inside so walking around bathroom is a challenge trying not to get your socks wet. huge dorms with many beds, but small kitchen and common room area means that seats, elements to cook your food on run out quick ( make sure you don't bring something you need to cook inside and actual stove, theres only one)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
9.4

Really lovely clean hostel with great kitchen facilities. Spent the night here for a weekend away but could happily have stayed longer. A friendly, cosy atmosphere. A little far out of Japser town centre but this wasn't a problem for us as we had a car, but I heard that there is a free shuttle for those without.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!

10 Mär 2016
9.7

Well kept hostel, excellent staff. Fridges were clean, kitchen table a bit sticky feeling. Very cozy quiet environment. Enjoyed the opportunity of a fire too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Feb 2016
8.0

I stayed overnight so I could ski marmot. The beds are comfy enough, staff were friendly, kitchen is functional and clean. The tables were grossly sticky and the toilets didn't all flush like they should. They must have a water pressure problem. There is an 11pm quiet time but the staff didn't enforce this which was irritating for those who want to get up early and ski! I wouldn't stay here for a longer period but for a weekend at marmot you can't beat the price.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Dez 2015
7.7

It was fairly far from jasper so if you wanted to walk it was a major deal. And the fact that it's just one big room to sleep in is kind of annoying. Also a hot tub would be stellar otherwise it was a nice hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Dez 2015
7.7

Pretty good stay. Friendly staff

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will let our staff know about your comment.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.