Hostelworld.com

HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 2,779 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 2,779 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.3
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel Located at 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago, Chicago.
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL, 60605 24 East Congress Parkway, Chicago
93% 2779
41.8759200 -87.6263952
HI Chicago, The J.Ira & Nicki Harris Family Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Apr 2016
9.7

The hostel is absolutely great! Loved the location, loved having power (which also had USB ports!) right by my bunk, having a fluffy towel, great security (key cards & metal lockers in dorm), great 2nd floor rec room, free good breakfast, and free organized events (the city tour Saturday was excellent!). As the name implies, this is a family hostel so no partying was in the room and I saw people young and old. Everybody got along great age wise and country wise. Very impressive hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel j y ai passé 5 jours excellents....un peu hors saison mais bon j y ai fait de belles rencontres...en plus excellement bien placé. ... Petit feu parfait ! Cuisine....salons... Un des meilleurs hostels où j ai séjourné. ..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
10.0

La mejor manera de conocer la hermosa ciudad de Chicago es hospedándose en HI Chicago!!! Excelente experiencia! Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
19 Apr 2016
9.7

I loved my stay here, as I have with all other HI hostels. A beautifully presented, clean and spacious hostel with all the amenities and helpful staff as well. Could not say a negative word about it. Highly recommended. Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
16 Apr 2016
8.9

excelente ubicacion. excelente desayuno. la limpieza deja un poco que desear, especialmente en la zonas no visibles.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2016
9.4

Muito bom, recomendo! Próximo ao metro que leva até o aeroporto e ao Loop. Bem no centro, próximo também as principais atrações. Café da manhã muito bom e quarto limpo e espaçoso. O único problema é que fica próximo ao metrô que começa a funcionar as 4:30, se tiver o sono leve, traga tampões de ouvido.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
7.7

Staff were very friendly. I arrived before checkin and even though I couldn't get into my room, they stored my luggage free of charge (many HI hostels charge for lockers) and let me use the bathroom facilities. The only disappointing thing was, being a solo traveler I rely on meeting people at a hostel and the social activities they run - there was nothing organised for the Saturday or Sunday night. The hostel is on the large side therefore it made meeting and chatting to people hard.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
6.0

The hostel itself is great. The problem is that it is located right next to the train rails so the rooms are VERY noisy. Besides, the heating system of my semi-private bedroom could only be controlled from another room, so you need to knock your neighbor's door to change the temperature. It was late when I tried, no one was there, so I froze all night long.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I have stayed at and would recommend anyone to stay here. I bunked up in a 10 bunk room and it was huge. The location was in walking distance of everything. Defiantly a plus in my book.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.