Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

HI-Calgary City Centre

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 810 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 810 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1
HI-Calgary City Centre Located at 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6, Calgary.
HI-Calgary City Centre
Canada
Calgary AB T2G 0J6 520-7th Avenue S.E., Calgary T2G 0J6
89% 810
51.0462776 -114.0520763
HI-Calgary City Centre
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
12 Jul 2016
9.1

Really fantastic! Over priced during the Stampede, however everywhere is!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
8.9

This was a lovely hostel, conveniently located near the stampede grounds but also very close to the light rail transit which can take you anywhere down town for FREE! Very glad we picked this place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2016
9.1

Super clean hostel, with great facilities. Situated on the outskirts of downtown in east village about a 10 minute walk into the centre of town or to the stampede grounds.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
9.7

This is one of my favourite if not the favourite hostel in Canada. Free bike hire, free breakfast, spacious rooms and the hostel itself has a lot of space, outside area with barbecue and hammocks. I wasn't there long enough and I was always out so can't really comment on atmosphere but there were lots of activities on the board so I'd definitely go back there again. Only a short walk to downtown as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
9.7

C'était ma première expérience en auberge, j'ai trouvé les personnel très sympathique et avenant, l'auberge très bien placée, proche des transports (et navette aéroport) et très propre. Au niveau de la chambre rien à dire, bonne literie, grands casiers où ranger ses affaires (une grosse valise et un sac tenaient largement).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
9.7

HI-Calgary City Centre is one of the best hostels I've stayed in! The location is less than a 5 minute walk from the closest bus/tram stop, and it sits nicely just outside the central downtown area. The staff is really welcoming and helpful, and the breakfast is decent given that it is free (though it is important to wake up early otherwise the food will quickly run out).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jun 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with great facilities, clean rooms, and friendly staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Very friendly and helpful staff, they go out of your way to make hell you out, like above and beyond what would be expected of their job description. For example, I had a plane to catch early, so they put out the continental breakfast a tad early so that I was able to eat before leaving. Lovely place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
9.7

Hi-Calgary was a great hostel. The lockers are huge!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2016
9.4

Great stay. I only stayed one night but I was able to borrow the free bicycle to see downtown, complimentary with helmet and bike lock. The bed was comfortable with a night light. There's a locker but you'll have to bring a lock. I only had one other roommate in the dorm for six so I didn't bother. Shower, towel and linen were very clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.