Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

HI Baltimore

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 620 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 620 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.1
  • Ausstattung 8.0
HI Baltimore Located at 17 West Mulberry Street, , Baltimore.
HI Baltimore
USA
Baltimore Maryland 21201 17 West Mulberry Street
85% 620
39.2939724 -76.6164422
HI Baltimore
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel in a great location. Huge, well stocked kitchen. Only downside is a bunkbed room with 12 beds has 2 showers in the room and in the showers is no hooks or shelves to put your stuff on so everything goes on the floor. Also in the 2 toilets toilet paper runs out quickly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
9.7

You can tell that the staff at HI USA Baltimore are more than just colleagues, they are family, and they extend a family-style welcome to the travelers who stay with them. The rooms are very secure, there is always someone on the front desk, and everything is very clean. The common room is large and comfortable with a large television, plenty of table space for working, and a lovely sitting area. Bonus: Each bunk (even the top bunks) has access to power.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for awesome review the staff takes great pride in making each guests stay a memorable one I am very happy we were able to meet your expectations ! I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are appreciated and do not go unnoticed thank you again . Be safe wherever your future travels may take you

12 Jul 2016
10.0

Was great Brooke and Smarl(?) ...staff are all very nice..pancake i enjoed a lot....overall recommendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for your kind words ! We think Brooke is the best as well and will be sure to pass along your comment to let her know efforts are noticed and appreciated

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2016
9.4

Very nice facility. Parking was a bit of a pain to deal with, but can't really expect much more with a location like it is.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
8.3

Location is everything! Once you've seen all of the beautiful architecture and historical sights in the immediate vicinity, catch the FREE Charm City Circulator or grab a nearby Zipcar to explore the rest of the city. But remember that you're sharing a room with 11 other people of varying personalities - bring ear plugs and a sleeping mask if you plan to get any rest. The staff take a little time to warm up, but they are a nice bunch overall. Just ask and they will accommodate you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback we are so happy that you enjoyed our beautiful city and look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you to the area

28 Jun 2016
8.6

When I arrived to Baltimore I felt that it is not going to be really a pleasant place to visit or stay at, but I kinda "got along" after a while. So I want you to be aware of this when reading/looking at my review. The hostel overall was nice and clean, it's security and facilities were good. The thing I did not like was its atmosphere, I did not feel like being in a hostel. Overall, it was ok and worth staying at.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
8.0

The location was great. First check in person was not too friendly. Almost sarcastic about being asked about where to find good restaurants, etc. Showers leaked, took a while to get hot water, and were very small. This could be because the building is 200 years old. Nice patio area to meet other travelers. Wasn't the cleanest hostel I've stayed in but overall a great location. The first night was very noisy. Bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
10.0

The staff were excellent. Friendly, perfect location, overall great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2016
7.7

Security is top notch. Lockers in hall would not fit my carry on bag. The location is 'iffy' - has a vibe I am not exactly comfortable with as a 'solo' female traveler. Staff is a mixed bag - Christopher and one other guy at my check out was great! Others had zero personality or care in my existence. Atmosphere was like I was in the home of a relative that I didn't really know. Not good or bad. I was in the women's dorm. Bring eye mask and ear plugs. I didn't sleep well - therefo

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2016
9.1

The hostel was a nice place to stay for a low cost, with great access to the city center.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.