Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

HI Baltimore

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.8
Großartig 743 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.8
Großartig 743 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Aug 2017
10.0

It was great, thank you! I slept in a room full of 12 females (6 bunks total) Everyone was respectful. They supply you with sheets, 2 pillows (one softer, one harder) a towel and a blanket. The room I stayed in had high ceilings which was nice because I slept on a top bunk. The hostel has quiet hours. Overall nice stay, I had only stayed for 1 night so I didn't use the showers. Also, they have free breakfast! They turn on a griddle and have a kitchen so you can make your own pancakes, etc!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2017
4.3

The staff was incompetent and one even asked us to wait until her shift ended to deal with a problem. We booked one room and they initially split us up into three rooms, putting people by themselves. One bed was even overbooked for a night, so someone had to find a new place to sleep. In two of the rooms, the showers were out of order and all of the showers were gross and tiny. One functional shower had no curtain. The contact information listed is out of date. wish i had more space to review.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2017
9.1

The staff was great! My room and bathroom was clean. I love the free breakfast. The hostel itself has a lot of space and it's beautifully decorated. The only thing I think they could do to improve is to offer lockers to *rent* out instead of purchasing a lock. The other people staying at the hostel weren't around much, but I don't think there's much the HI Baltimore staff could do about it. Enjoyed my stay, I definitely recommend. Thank you, HI Baltimore!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Aug 2017
8.6

Recommended hostel for traveler. Clean; strategic location 10 minutes to Convention Center, and just 3 blocks from Peabody library, Washington Monument, and Walter Museum of Art.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
9.7

Staff is really nice ! If i'm coming back to Baltimore, i'll go there for sure :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jul 2017
9.4

I had never stayed at a hostel before so I was a little nervous. It exceeded my expectations and was very pleasant. The staff especially Chrystal and Naomi were very helpful and I have already recommended it to a few people!! Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2017
10.0

Great location! Great facility! Great value! Friendly staff! I love this place...and will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2017
10.0

*Excellent* value for money. Great location, beautifully decorated. Slept very well. Free pasta dinner and breakfast were much appreciated. Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the wonderful review ! So glad you enjoyed the property and were able to take advantage of two of our guest favorites a community dinner the free breakfast! Look forward to your next visit

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2017
8.9

Thank you for hosting me on my stay in Baltimore. It was a very nice stay, even if it wasn't a long stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

You are most welcome , I am glad we were able to meet you needs and look forward to your next visit

11 Jun 2017
9.7

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! The building is old and gorgeous and provides for a unique hostel experience. The location is great and I only regret not having more time to explore the lovely vibes and history of Baltimore!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated !! Look forward to your next visit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.