Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

HI Baltimore

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 721 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 721 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Jun 2017
9.7

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! The building is old and gorgeous and provides for a unique hostel experience. The location is great and I only regret not having more time to explore the lovely vibes and history of Baltimore!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your great review I will definitely let the staff know their efforts are noticed and appreciated !! Look forward to your next visit

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jun 2017
9.7

I came in late & left early so I didn't have much exposure. The front desk folks were the Best, went out of their way to help me figure out how to safely get to a good light rail station just before dawn, and in the morning did most of my check-out for me. The kitchen was huge, space for many folks to cook at once, had everything. The main rooms were inviting, sofas cozy, dining area large and comfortable, an extensive writeup on the chalkboard of all the optional activities led by hostel staff

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

though yours was a short visit I am glad we were able to meet your needs this trip and invite back the next time your travels bring you to "Charm City" so that you can experience more of what the hostel and area have to offer. Safe travels

5 Jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a great location, not far the harbour , close to the light rail and opposite the Cathedral. The best station to catch the light rail to BWI is on N Charles St close to the University. I was advised not to catch the train from Lexington market . The station is a ten minute walk from the hostel. The hostel is an old building with plenty of character and a hint of decadence. Comfy sofa's and a relaxed atmosphere. Breakfast is ideal to start the day with, especially if on a budget.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very nice facilities (large common areas with TV, computer, piano and games) and nice breakfast to get your day going! Beds are OK, don't forget to bring a lock if you want to make use of a locker in the dorms. Location is fine, about 15 minutes walk to the inner harbor area. Kitchen is very nice with all facilities you will need to prepare some nice dinner if you want to.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the very nice review we are very glad we were able to meet your needs and expectations! look forward to seeing you again in the future

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2017
9.7

Excellent !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for the wonderful review we will certainly continue to work to meet your expectations

28 Mai 2017
7.4

nice atmosphere & service. But the facility was not in good state.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of your recent stay we value all feedback and yours will assist us in making every guests stay a memorable one

22 Mai 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with a convenient central location. Wifi was ok, free breakfast a plus. Lockers are outside the dorm, though, and if your lock is too small/narrow, the door opens even when "locked". It isn't the quietest of places but with earplugs a good night's sleep is possible. Huge plus for two good pillows!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for the wonderful review , we do appreciate your business and allowing us to meet your needs glad you were able to enjoy our guest favorite free breakfast !!

21 Mai 2017
6.0

I used this place just to sleep and shower while visiting the inner harbor. The bed was comfortable, the staff seemed friendly, but the shower handle in my room was broken and it was difficult to adjust the water temperature. Didn't have a huge social atmosphere, but there were a couple things to do.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for the great feedback it through feedback from guests such as yourself are we able to evaluate our programs and services making changes where necessary. the maintenance issue has been passed along as well to be addressed thank you again

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2017
8.0

My second hostel ever, am probably comparing to cheap hotel rooms. Staff was present for check in and answer my questions. Other travelers were quiet. Slept fine in lower bunk. Stairs are hard to get baggage up to room. Kitchen is small, more than 2 cooks gets tight. Carpet in bedroom needs to go, I didn't look at it well, just kept my shoes on. Bathroom/shower worked. Bedding was fine. Windows were open, ceiling fans on, temperature OK mid May. Neighborhood/free circularor bus nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for your feedback I am happy that we were able to meet you needs your comments have been passed along to the appropriate department to be addressed

11 Mai 2017
9.7

Very accommodating staff; helpful and friendly! I stayed in the all male dorm which was clean. The lockers are too small for everything (cannot secure luggage) but big enough for valuables like a laptop. The showers are big enough although they need more water pressure. Throughout the week I was there, one of the two showers in the hallway (for use of all the dorms was out of order which caused frustration at the time. Location close enough to walk to most places. Breakfast options were great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.