Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

HI Austin

  • 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin, USA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 569 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 569 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.8
HI Austin Located at 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741, Austin.
HI Austin
USA
Austin TX 78741 2200 S. Lakeshore Blvd., 78741
89% 569
30.2450172 -97.7234101
HI Austin
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Nov 2016
7.4

Awesome location next to a river plus friendly staff , clean hostel , lots to do including board games, hiking, cycling or picnicking on the grass near the river.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Nov 2016
10.0

Loved my stay here. We went over Thanksgiving, we didn't expect to have a dinner, but the staff prepared one for the guests. It was amazing.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Nov 2016
8.0

Staff was very nice and accomadating. Would definetly plan a stay here again

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Nov 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at HI! This was my first time booking a private room in a hostel, and it was great! Everyone was so nice, and the property is right on the water, with a great walking path. Look forward to staying here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Nov 2016
8.6

Overall, this place is great. The biggest issue I had may not be a problem for most - they refrigerated the dorm room. Even though it was cool at night (50s F) they hade the air conditioning running full blast and it made it hard for me to sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Okt 2016
8.6

Nice hostel if you want something a little away from the madness of downtown. The location on the river was quite tranquil. Not the most social of places which was a bit of a negative being an alone traveller however.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
10.0

I needed a place to stay for two night for ACL and got a single room here. The room was very large, and so was the bed. It was a nice, comfortable space, and right across the hall from the bathroom. Everything was very clean and there were plenty of towels. I also enjoyed that it was right on the lake in a nice park. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
2 Okt 2016
10.0

If you are planning to visit Austin, you MUST stay here. Its on the water, a beautiful 30 minute lakeside walk to town, great staff, great kitchen & outdoor space. Wouldn't stay at another Austin hostel again besides this one. No Doubt.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Sep 2016
8.3

Great quiet spot with friendly staff and a chilled vibe. My 4th time staying there over ACL weekend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello and thank you for your great review. We all really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again next year for ACL Thanks again, -Kenny

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Sep 2016
8.6

It is a good hostel in a natural setting. The staff were accommodating and generally helpful. Of course, some guests talk until the early morning hours making sleeping difficult at times.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hostel. I'm glad you enjoyed your time here. It is hard sometimes when sleeping in a shared living environment and I apologize if other guests were keeping you awake. We all appreciate any and all feedback and will continue to remind guests of our quite hours. Thanks again, -Kenny

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.