Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

H2O Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 941 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 941 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our time in Ljubljana! The room was adequate (we stayed in a 6 person) and there was a fridge in our room which was great. We rented bikes from them and did our laundry and it all went really well! Highly reccomended for a budget traveler who wants to stay in a beautiful city. Also easy to find!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you a lot for staying with us and for your very kind review, we appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed in your stay. Always welcome back, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
6 Jul 2017
7.4

Was in a room that was half renovated. Kitchen area is small but hostel has everything you need. Great location

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. If you are ever again in Ljubljana, you know where to find us ... and we hope we can upgrade the hostel in the meantime. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • portiagabrielle
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
22 Jun 2017
8.0

Only there for one night, less than 12 hours in total. Excellent location, right by Dragon Bridge. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Can't comment on atmosphere or facilities really, all we did was sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. We hope your next stay will be longer :). All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • danielfletcher1218339
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
16 Jun 2017
8.0

H2O Hostel offers a fabulous base for exploring the city. The staff are very friendly and happy to help with any queries that you may have. The atmosphere is limited as there is no common area other than the reception (if there was , it was not pointed out). The shower head was broken, but this was easily navigated and the cooker top wasn't working. Despite the above there is little wrong with this hostel and it is a great place to call home for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for staying in our hostel and for your very kind and honest review. We will try to improve our services in the future and also offer you a bigger common area. Wish you all the best and welcome back to stay with us again, H2O Hostel staff

13 Jun 2017
9.4

Very comfortable room. Great location!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you, that's awesome :)! We are happy you enjoyed in your stay with us. All the best from H2O Hostel staff

13 Jun 2017
5.7

The blinds were broken in both the dorm room and the bathroom were broken. People sitting in the courtyard could look right into the room and bathroom. Didn't have a comfortable place to dress. First security locker key I was given went to a locker that was broken and the side pulled right off. Floor tiles/ boards were coming up and not attached to the floor.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, first of all thank you for staying with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience. We will fix the stuff you mentioned. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok! Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

11 Jun 2017
7.1

Overall a good stay! Little atmosphere and staff could be more welcoming. The showers were a big problem. On the morning of our checkout we waited 70 minutes for a shower, meaning that the bathroom was then covered in water and wasn't very clean. This was disappointing as the rest of our stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, first of all thank you for your stay with us and for your review. We apologise for any inconvenience and that you had to wait for the shower for that long. We are happy that the rest of your stay here in Ljubljana was perfect. Best regards, H2O Hostel staff

10 Jun 2017
6.6

The location of this place is great but it's not really a hostel, it's apartments with a couple of dorms. The kitchen was in the dorm which would have been awful if someone had cooked in there as the smell would have been in the room all night! Very noisy because the room was at the entrance. The beds were seriously uncomfortable but doable for a night. Location was great, super close to everything.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review for our place. We are sorry if you were not satisfied with your stay, most of the guests like that there is a kitchen in the room, but that depends on every individual person. We hope your overall stay in Ljubljana was ok. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

  • winnie0115
  • Taiwan, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2017
5.7

住宿剛好在櫃檯外對面房間,房間百葉窗破損沒什麼遮掩功能,晚上又很吵鬧,超難睡覺,洗澡間跟外面只隔一個百葉窗還有空隙,有心人根本可以從外往內看,除了地點位置離橋近外,找不到什麼優點了!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, we are sorry if you weren't satisfied with your stay and we apologise for any inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us, H2O Hostel staff

5 Jun 2017
9.1

We stayed 2 nights in H2O Hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent location - minutes from the city centre and Aldi. The shower was good, though the bathroom could do with a window. The kitchen was limited but we were able to get extra cutlery etc. from reception. Beds were comfortable, and it wasn't overly noisy at night. Parking was close by and secure - 8 euros per day which was reasonable. Wifi was good. We enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so so much for your kind review and for staying with us. We appreciate your stay in our hostel and wish you all the best. Welcome back anytime. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.