Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

H2O Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 901 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
8.6

I had a double room (for single use) in a separate building. The room was renovated and could be compared to 3 star hotel. It had air condition (split), a small fridge, a safe, ... Smaller things to improve: racks were missing (especially in the bathroom), no TV. Overall: good hostel in central location and very silent (no choice for party people).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
8.0

This hostel is in a great location. It's very quiet but right in the center. The staff was very nice

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you! we wish you all the best and welcome back anytime. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

4 Apr 2017
9.7

Brilliant location. Good rooms. Easy check in and out.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for staying here and for your review. Welcome back anytime. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

19 Mär 2017
8.3

Good location, very nice people working there. But generally hostel has only good location. My room had bad smell. Everything old starting from bed and bed linen. Wifi signal not good.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, first of all thank you for your review and for staying with us. We agree with you on some points, we already have new linen here with us and we talked to IT guys what to do, because the walls are very thick and we have same problems for years. We apologise for that. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

14 Mär 2017
8.6

Close to the City and clean, light and nice rooms. For self cooking the space is very little but equipt with all kitchen facilities. Recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for your review. It is very helpful for us to improve our services. Kind regards, H2O Hostel staff

14 Mär 2017
5.1

No tienen llave para los lockers. La habitación de 6 es un espacio muy reducido para las 6 camas teniendo además el baño encimado a la cocina y las camas, lo que te hace imposible disimular hasta el más mínimo pedo. Además de que si estás cocinando y te abren la puerta del baño te fumas toda la barula. La cama es cómoda.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, thank you a lot for your opinion. Some people like this kind of rooms, some don't, but we understand your point of view. We hope you liked Ljubljana. Have a great time, H2O Hostel staff

  • rossatronnn
  • England, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
11 Mär 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant stay. Had an en suite with 4 single beds(no bunk beds) in our own private block. Great hostel, very safe and secure

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so so much for this awesome review! We are very happy about it and you are more than welcome to stay with us again. Kind regards from sunny Ljubljana, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Mär 2017
8.3

Great location by the river. Most sights within walking distance. Rooms and facilities are tidy. Staff is friendly and more than less helpful.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you! We appreciate your review and we will work on all the facilities even harder to improve the quality. All the best, H2O Hostel staff

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Feb 2017
8.9

Excellent séjour ! Auberge idéalement située et personnel très compréhensif.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jan 2017
9.1

The Hostel is situated close to the center, renovated and the staff is really friendly. I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.