Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1168 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1168 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Mai 2017
10.0

很开心的一次入住体验,位置超级好。helen人很好,还有2个可爱的小朋友嘻嘻,下次还会继续入住哦!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2017
4.9

The location of the hostel and Guilin itself is fantastic. However that was the only good thing about it: - Awful food - Ripped off with the dragon terrace tour. Although the tour was good, the extra CNY100 for an English speaking guide was pointless as all she did was tell us where to be at what time..... - Cleanliness was way way down as I saw a mice in the common room and then a cockroach in my dorm on my last night (disgusting!!) - No atmosphere Do not stay here!!!

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello,I am helen here. thank you for you stay at our hostel. sorry to heard about the your sitiuation. I still remember you have order Kunpao chicken and rice here, that is the first time i have heard about something wrong with our food. you can check thousands of reviews here. but still say sorry about u, we didn't make the food to be 100% people's favor taste. And the longji rice terrace tour in english is a mini group max 8P, and will have luch and minolaty long hair show (that's difference with Chinese Goup,and is about 100yuan difference).we're currently remedied these problems with our HOSTEL team. But I still feel so sad due to your review, if you have any confuse you should let me know, so that I can make it more clear .on a positive note we're glade you had a great time that our location is good. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From Helen

  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was in a brilliant location and the staff were incredibly helpful. We didn't have any solid plans when we arrived and they made some great suggestions and told us how to get to places on the bus. you can get good food in the hostel cafe for not much money. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello. Glade to hear you a had great time at our hostel our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our doorel. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From helen

26 Apr 2017
8.6

Ostello carino, con personale super gentile e disponibile, ti aiutano con i tour e son tutti convenienti Abbiam soggiornato qui tre notti, ci siam trovati bene! La camera spaziosa , andrebbe forse un po "rinfrescata" idem per il bagno. La parte migliore era lo spazio in condivisione Condizioni generali di pulizia ad ogni modo buone Colazione buona, sceglie tu quello che preferisci e loro te la cucinano! Uno dei migliori ostelli del mio viaggio in cina! C tornerei!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2017
8.6

The location of the hostel is pretty central and convenient. The staff had been very helpful. All the tours were reasonably priced compared to local prices too. It is pretty clean in general, but ventilation can be improved. Slight down side - my bathroom door had a broke handle which should had been fixed. The restaurant below the hostel (the one on the right) has the really fresh local cuisine 'beer fish' - and very authentic as well as really cheap. Recommend it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thanks again for the positive reviews. we're glade you've enjoyed your stay along with our staff & common area. whenever possible the staff is more then happy to show our guests the local area. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they were at greenforest hostel in China. .-From helen

20 Apr 2017
8.3

Queda muy cerca del terminal de trenes y de buses y a distancia caminable de restaurantes y las partes lindas de la ciudad. Fue muy fácil encontrarlo con las instrucciones del hostal y la pieza estaba impecable. Nada que decir

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing.so kind, helpful and nice. Only downside was the lack of a window in our room

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at greenforest hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

21 Mär 2017
9.4

We stayed for four in-consecutive days in a private room. Before arriving, Helen was very helpful answering our questions regarding different tours. Upon arriving, the staff was quite helpful. We arranged both the terraces trip and the Li river raft trips through the hostel. The prices were reasonable and easily organized. While on the different trips out of Guilin, we left our large backpacks in their storage room without cost and with peace of mind they were safely stored. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

hello,this is helen, thanks for choosing us and give us the highly review, I just do what I can do ,hope everyone can enjoy the time in GuiLin. have a nice day!--from helen

  • Anonym
  • Südafrika, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
3 Feb 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, staff were lovely and very helpful. Directions were good which was a change from previous chinese hostels. We did the longji rice terraces tour which we loved. Seeing the long haired villiage on the tour was so interesting and the food there was excellent. Would recommend checking their deals on elephant hill etc because it worked out cheaper getting a ticket through them.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Dez 2016
10.0

Perfect! Hellen is só kind and cute person! Helped me a lot ... U can have dinner, tem, coffe there, in the cold its good because u dont need to go out for that! Good bed, clean, safe, cheap price! I really loved! Thanks u

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

hello dear, thanks for choosing us and give us the perfect feed back, I hope everyone can enjoy the time here(just like your home), really happy can help you . have a nice time and may see u in the future .----From helen

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.