Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Guestroom Aquarius

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 223 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 223 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2017
10.0

great place. room is just as it appears in the pictures. great privacy, breakfast is left at your bedroom door in the morning. hosts are very helpful in giving maps and suggestions, and they keep their front door open always so you can come and go as you please. On a nice, clean street, just a few minutes walk from town

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2017
10.0

We spent a great time in the Guestroom Aquarius in Bruges. The owner, Magda, is super kind: as soon as we got in place she gave us a map of Bruges and suggested us where to go and what to see. Breakfast has been very tasty and plentiful. The room is clean and comfortable, in a very nice building, and it's located just 10 minutes walk from the very center of the city. We really recommend to book here. wonderful experience! Silvia & Stefano

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mai 2017
9.7

This is an absolutely fantastic place to stay, cannot recommend it highly enough. The room has it's own big bathroom and the hosts are happy for you to come and go as you please and the front door is literally always open! When we arrived Magda gave us a map and offered any advice on things we would like to do. Each morning we were left a massive and delicious breakfast outside our bedroom door, fantastic! We rented biked and went to Damme and nearby castles. Highly recommended! Thank you both!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2017
10.0

Myself and my girlfriend stayed for 2 nights in Bruges. We were greeted with a warm welcome and any information (maps etc) were given to us. The room was lovely. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was ideal. The highlight for us was the homemade breakfast that was brought up to us in the morning which fuelled us up for a day of bike riding around Bruges. I would recommend this hostel/B&B to anyone who is looking for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in Bruges.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay in beautiful Bruges! Amazing breakfasts and a perfect location to walk to the main sights but still have quiet nights.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2017
10.0

super week-end très bien reçu et surtout magnifique petit déjeuner

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
9.7

Everything was absolutely ok, clean room, very quiet place, pleasant owners. Next time I visit Bruges, I will stay at B&B Aquarius again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Apr 2017
10.0

Je me suis fais plaisir en prenant un bon bain chaud et nous nous sommes régalé avec le petit déjeuner qui était copieux avec entre autres choses : de la confiture maison et un riz au lait maison également à tomber ! Nous avons été accueilli par Luc qui nous a très gentiment prêté son disque horodateurs pour pouvoir nous garer gratuitement devant chez lui. À 5 minutes à pied de l'entrée de la ville et Bruges etant une petite ville en 15 minutes effectivement vous êtes au centre ville.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2017
9.4

La chambre d'Hôtes était très agréable située dans une maison dans un quartier calme tout près de Bruges. Nous avons pu découvrir Bruges à pied; libres; sans voiture. Les 2 jours passées dans cette ville ont été formidables. Odile DEFAIS.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Apr 2017
9.4

Excellent breakfast. There was also a mini fridge and a kettle, with tea and coffee. Very spacious and clean, modern bathroom. The owners were extremely helpful, discrete and professional. The beds were comfortable. There was plenty of storage. The house is approximately 10 mins walk from the station, and 15 mins walk to the historical centre. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Overall, we would highly recommend it for your stay in Bruges. We would book it it again if we return.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.