Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Guestroom Aquarius

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 202 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 202 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Guestroom Aquarius Located at Witte Beerstraat 31, , Bruges.
Guestroom Aquarius
Belgium
Bruges West-vlaandere 8200 Witte Beerstraat 31
96% 202
51.2043694 3.2069349
Guestroom Aquarius
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Okt 2016
9.7

Close to the city centre, very clean and delicious breakfast with homemade jam.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Sep 2016
10.0

Magda and Luc were lovely hosts, made us feel very welcome. Luc gave us a map of Bruges and sat with us giving us directions and ideas of things to do while staying there. The room was lovely and clean, and well equipped with everything you would need. Good location, short walk from the train station. Luc made us a delicious breakfast when we were leaving, very generous of him. Overall great place to stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
9.7

Luc was very accommodating and helpful in terms of providing information for activities and walking routes for the day. He even provided a vase full of roses and a card in the room since my friend called ahead to let Luc know it was my birthday on the night of our stay. How sweet! The one small complaint I have is that there was at least one mosquito in the room that buzzed loudly in our ears, which woke us woke several times throughout the night. Other than that, our stay was great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in a safe and good area, you can get around very easily to know the amazing city Bruges! Luke was a nice hoster, gave a map and tips for us, and also prepared an amazing breakfast! Great value for money! We recommend to everyone. Luke, may the force be with you :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2016
10.0

There is a free parking along the road near the B & B but luckily we arrived early because seating is limited. Breakfast very good !!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Aug 2016
10.0

Very nice stay. Host was lovely and breakfast was amazing. Would go back again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
9.4

Perfect! And breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
9.7

It was awsome! I was not expecting to vbe treatead as I was. They were really lovely, friendly and concerned to make our time there a great time. The place is cute, cozy, tied, the room is complete and the assitence is fantastic!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Aug 2016
9.4

We had great time staying here! Room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast excellent! The hostess was really kind; she gave us detailed information where to go in Bruges.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
9.7

El hostal queda a 20 minutos aproximadamente de la estación de tren y a 15 del centro de Brujas. Súper fácil de ubicación pero no perderse que puede ser fácil confundir. La atención de Magda es espectacular, no pude llegar a las 12 (hora acordada) porque el tour de Brujas que había contratado previamente terminó a las 2. No obstante que llegue a las 3 había un sobre con mi nombre en el que contenía información de mi reserva y la habitación que tenía asignada. Incluye desayuno.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.