Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse Mary

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 106 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 106 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 8.1
Guesthouse Mary Located at Mostarska 2b, , Dubrovnik.
Guesthouse Mary
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Mostarska 2b
87% 106
42.6587225 18.0737328
Guesthouse Mary
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Aug 2015
10.0

Clean, friendly and good location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Aug 2015
9.7

Lovely family-run accommodation that is clean, safe and has everything you will need. A short walk to Lapad beach, restaurants and supermarket. A bus ride or pleasant but longer (40 min) walk to the old city. You will be very well looked-after. Highly recommended- we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Aug 2015
9.7

We had a great time here. The room was perfect for what we needed and the hosts were lovely. The location was a pleasant surprise - Lapad is such a great part of Dubrovnik. We walked, within 5 mins, to a promenade lined with excellent bars and restaurants (which were cheaper than the Old Town too), and at the end of the promenade was a beach. The local beaches are gorgeous - we spent our time at Copacabana and Cava beach (at the Coral Beach Club). The old town is a short bus ride away (10mins).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2015
8.9

Friendly staff! We got really good information about the city when we arrived. Easy to travel by bus or walk to a street with a lot of restaurants. When you had to walk back you had to go uphill, but we had a Nice view because of that on the city and harbour from our balcony.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2015
8.9

Moved the attention the owners of guesthouse gave me from picking me up from the airport to teach me haw to go everywhere!! Wouldn't doubt about staying there again in my next visit to Croatia!! Thanks for everything!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2015
9.4

I loved staying at this hostel! It's really clean and friendly. Everybody were really really nice and I really appreciate that. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2015
8.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Great place von Marias Sohn und seine Frau führen. Lapad ist eine tolle Lage, da es nur eine kurze 10 Minuten mit dem Bus in die Altstadt, mit vielen Cafés und Restaurants und dem Strand in der Nähe. Wir bekamen sogar einen Transfer zum Flughafen für eine billigere Gebühr als ein Taxi. Vielen Dank für Ihre Gastfreundschaft, wir haben unseren Aufenthalt :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2015
9.4

The hosts were very accommodating and helpful, and offered suggestions about where to go, how to get there, and even included maps. The only thing that I would say was a minor negative was the fact the website states Air Conditioning, but upon arriving, not every room has it and with high temperatures and high humidity, that wasn't the most comfortable of stays. Everything else was amazing. Thank you for the drinks, figs, and conversations!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2015
10.0

We had a very nice stay at this guesthouse. The family who owns it was very welcoming and helpful! The room was clean and comfortable with a wonderful view! The location was great for catching a bus to the old town and conveniently close to the harbor of going on a cruise. Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2015
8.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Ich hatte erwartet, eine Klimaanlage auf der Grundlage der Herberge Welt Symbol, aber mein Zimmer hatte keine Klimaanlage. Das war enttäuschend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.