Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Guesthouse Argonauta

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 260 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 260 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
7 Aug 2017
8.6

Voltada para amantes do surf, excelente pedida para os jovens fazerem intercâmbio de experiências e conhecimentos.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jul 2017
10.0

The place is a very interesting hostel run hy a person Who truly wants you to have a Great experience. The place is small but it has lots of personality ans the decoration is extremely interesting. Really close to the entrance to the old part and yiu get to keep your key, giving uou freedom. The towels provided and the showers are good. The woman Who runs the place is nice, funny and does everything to guarantee that you have a good experience. The city is worth the visit.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
9.4

One of the cutest little hostels we've ever stayed in. The lady who owns it is absolutely gorgeous, so friendly and helpful, and she cooked us breakfast in the morning. Right outside the town walls, close to everything, good facilities.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Mai 2017
10.0

If you're going to stay in Obidos, you gotta stay here. Concha is an amazing host, she even prepared me scrumble eggs with cheese and tomatoes for breakfast. And offered me a bowl of fresh strawberries in the middle of the afternoon. She also suggested me the most amazing restaurant for dinner.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2017
10.0

Wow! Our stay was just perfect. We choose to stay 3 nights in Obidos. Our host was really kind and respectful. She made our breakfast every morning. The house is always clean. The guesthouse is at 1-2 minutes walking of the walls of Obidos! Perfect location. The bus stop is at 5-10 minutes walking. We went to Nazaré by bus and it took 1h hour, so it's easy to go around. I sincerely could recommend the Argonauta hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2017
10.0

I wouldn't change a thing. It's a small guesthouse (1 dorm & 1 private room) run by one person, though she has a helper for the laundry during high season. It's as comfortable and friendly as being a guest in someone's home. The included breakfast was excellent and filling.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2017
9.4

Perfect location, just steps from a quiet side entrance to the town, Concha has made her home like a classy B&B, everything immaculate, with sizeable double bedroom and roomy 5 bed dorm, but just one bathroom. Her cheerful and friendly personality, along with her beautiful artwork and clever decorative touches made our visit supremely comfortable. Excellent homemade breakfast included, and laundry machine and outdoor clotheslines are available. We loved Hostel Argonauta!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2017
9.4

Hostel muito acolhedor e com uma decoração muito pitoresca. Quarto privado grande e confortável. Todas as divisões da casa se encontram bastante limpas. Uma das partes mais interessantes da estadia é conhecer a anfitriã. A simpatia da Concha fizeram grande parte da nossa estadia. Pequeno-almoço delicioso. Recomendo!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.