Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Greenpoint Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 319 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 319 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Sep 2017
8.9

Great location in Brooklyn but can be a bit far from Manhattan. It's not really staffed but it's clean and you've got plenty of room. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2017
5.7

No reception and no presence of staff.... dorm mates blasted music until past midnight and nobody cared. Rooms were dark and musty and we were supposed to have 4 beds but surprise - there were 5 beds in the dorm. Strange place, it's pretty cheap though so I'll give them an average rating.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2017
6.6

Good considering nyc. The dorm is just 3 beds in a row. There's a nice kitchen area upstairs, but no atmosphere, do not reccomend as a solo traveller. It was right next to nassau station on a 10min walk to loremier, veey handy. Did not however meet a single staff member. Very dark rooms and tiny bathrooms and lockers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place ☺️☺️ I really enjoyed my stay there, it is very safe, people that stayed there were all just so friendly and let's not forget this place is located just a few stops away from New York City centre . The manager was very kind sweet and helpful too and even kindly agreed to extend our stay ☺️ I would 100% recommend. I often worry about things like safety and cleanliness but this place was just perfect I'm definitely coming back in future :) thank you Greenpoint Lodge :) ❤️ Xxx

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
8.9

The Greenpoint Lodge was a very convenient place to stay in Brooklyn. There was lots to do in the area, citibikes and a subway just outside the door. We found the place quiet and comfortable. The air conditioner definitely helped make it quiet - white noise works! Our room was small but it did the trick. I usually didn't have to wait for the shared bathroom, which was also kept clean. It was a good deal. We would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2017
10.0

It was great. Totally recommended!.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jun 2017
7.7

Très propre. Wifi performant. Petite cuisine, peu équipé. Aucun personnel sur place. Assez sécuritaire. À 35-40 min de metro des grand centres. Lit tres confortable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2017
10.0

As a frequent traveller to New York, I've had my share of numerous HORRIBLE hotels in all quadrants of the city, as I travel with small budgets. That said, it was a huge delight to find an extremely affordable, well located hotel in a beautiful part of Brooklyn. Greenpoint Lodge was the nicest hotel I've stayed at in New York. It's got ample personality, a huge comfy bed, powerful air conditioning, and a great washroom with a super powerful, warm shower. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2017
5.1

No ventilation or natural light in room. Was similar to sleeping in a closet with 3 other people. Room also acts as an access way for another room so it's like a hallway with random people passing through at all hours of the day and night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I'm sorry you didn't feel there was ventilation - were you not able to find the controls for the large split unit ac/ventilation unit in the room? if you had let us know we could have shown you were the remote is kept on the wall next to the unit. we thought it was well-visible, but will do our best to make it more visible in the future. yes, this room is the access for the garden room as well, making it more like a 5-bed dorm in terms of number of people coming and going. however the room you were in should only have had two other people in it, not 3 - was this not the case? we did have work being done in the back bedroom, which is why we checked in repeatedly if there was an issue with the times they were coming and going. if you had told us truthfully that this was a problem we certainly would have addressed it as we do want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible. it's so difficult when someone tells us over and over in person that everything is great and then we find out that you had so many issues. especially since we accommodated you when you showed up in the middle of the night a day early for your reservation. next time please let us know any issues right away so they can be addressed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. or rent one of our private rooms!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2017
10.0

My stay was restful, clean, and quiet. I enjoyed my stay at Greenpoint Lodge. Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×