Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Greenpoint Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 286 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 286 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
74% 286
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in New York! Affordable, close to public transport and a great area - particularly for food!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Aug 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal me sentí incluso como en casa y lo que mas me gusto fue que la parada del metro se encuentra a metros de distancia pudiendo viajar a donde quieras cuando quieras.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2016
6.6

Greenpoint Lodge is in a great location and pretty secure. There are no staff to check you in or check out except via phone or email, which worked fine when we had a few things we needed. The kitchen facilities are basic, there is enough to do some cooking, no microwave though which is no bad thing. However we had some issues with the Shower and bathroom on our floor where there were problems adjusting temperature, the was no plug for bath, or sink. We didnt know we could use the other bathroom.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
4.3

Don't stay in the sky room! It's tiny, there's no window and the AC is terribly loud. We tried sleeping without it but the room turned into a sauna within minutes. To make matters worse we also had a mouse in the room. Also the entire house (and our room especially) had a very weird and unpleasant smell. Bathroom and kitchen were ok, however a bit dirty cause they didn't get cleaned daily. Only upside was the location. Right next to the subway entrance and we really enjoyed the neighbourho

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jun 2016
10.0

We feel really good about our stay at Greenpoint Lodge. Our pre-visit contact with Ariel couldn't have been better and on the occasion that we needed to be in touch with her while we were there she was available and responsive. As first time visitors we didn't have high expectations but we were very happy. . Location in Brooklyn was great. Subway, restaurants, grocery stores, coffee shops, and parks are all steps away. Our room was spacious, the kitchen fully equipped and neighbors lovely.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2016
6.0

Sometimes there is nobody in the premises. Neither staff nor clients. Everybody could come and rob the building. There is additional fee $20 per person, per stay. I do not like hidden costs. It should be included in price.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay in Brooklyn. Close to food, shops, subway etc. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mai 2016
8.0

Charmante location dans un établissement très propre, très accueillant et très fonctionnel. Nous avons logé dans la rose room. La chambre sent un peu le renfermé (pas de fenêtre) mais dispose d'un Air climatisé. Le lit grand mais a ressort (attention le mal de dos). L'emplacement est juste à coté du métro, le quartier très sympa plein de commerces et à côté d'un grand parc. déçue de ne pas avoir rencontré la proprio Ariel en personne..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mai 2016
5.1

The owner, Ariel, is very easy to reach. Nice sheets but springy mattress...and there were notes to call cable co if the tv wasn't working (which it wasn't) and after a day on the run, last thing I wanted was sit on hold to try one tv show at 9:00 pm. Kitchen notes said there was filtered water but there was not. Kettle was very greasy etc...so most guests on the third floor went down to 2 nd fl. Kit. Bath needed daily cleaning as always hair in the tub drain. Good location, by subway

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi! i'm so sorry that you had an issue with the TV. I called the cable company the next day and there was an outage in the area and not anything anyone could do about it except wait for them to fix it. The reason I post the number directly for the cable company is that you have much faster service calling them directly than calling me, who then has to come to the lodge and call them. There isn't anything I can do but call the cable company, so it usually provides a much faster fix for guests to be able to call them directly. I have ordered a mattress topper for the mattress so that it won't be so springy. My sincere apologies that it was not supremely comfortable and thankyou so much for letting us know so that we can remedy the situation.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
8.9

Greenpoint Lodge is great value. If you are looking for an affordable but comfortable place to stay in NYC, this is it. And Greenpoint is a fantastic neighbourhood - you get great Polish food plus some fun hipster overflow from Williamsburg (without it being as crazy as Williamsburg). I will just mention that the music from the salon below penetrates the Rose Room (on the second floor), so that particular room may be a bit noisy during the daytime.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and please come again soon!!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.