Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Greenday Guest House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 180 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 6.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 180 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.3
  • Lage 6.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
12 Aug 2017
9.1

I loved being greeted with the cutest cat at the door each time we came back. Also, the free juice each night was a great touch. Our private room with bunk beds was clean and the air conditioning worked great. There was only one toilet on our floor (The 2nd floor) but we did not have to wait to use it. There was also a toilet on the first floor just in case. The staff was super friendly a helpful. Also, the complimentary breakfast was a perfect way to start the day. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jul 2017
4.9

If you are Korean you might enjoy this place, as there were no foreigners in sight at my stay. The hostel has a good rating which surprises me as it is not clean, mattresses hard as rock not especially good location. This place could need a lot of work! Changed hostel after one day. Employees were very nice and welcoming though which is always a plus.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
12 Jun 2017
7.7

L'auberge est très sympathique et l'ambiance y est chaleureuse. Les voyageurs sont pour la plupart des coréens et l'auberge est typique avec une salle commune agréable. L'auberge est loin des centres d'intérêt principaux de l'île (hallasan etc) et il est difficile de s'y rendre à partir de la vieille ville de jeju en bus. Cependant l'auberge se situe à 10 min en taxi de l'aéroport et à 20 min en bus.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Jun 2017
4.6

Basicly, if you have a teenage daughter and you worry as a parent, you send her here. Positive things: Breakfast Clean Convenient store close Negative things: 11pm Curfew (they do not tell you upon booking) Cat in the hostel (also not mentioned before booking, I am allergic) Made us switch rooms for no reason A LOT of rules! (like only 1 paper towel per person, just ridiculous) Matras was made of wood, could not sleep at all Blankets too small No shower after 1030pm No atmosphere at all

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • janssenrob94145
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
24 Mai 2017
7.7

Heerlijk ontbijt (beter dan ik gewend ben in de rest van Korea) de ligging is oké, vlakbij het vliegveld en de haven maar als ik nog eens naar jeju ga zou ik liever aan de zuidkant van het eiland blijven.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2017
4.3

잠을 잘 못잤네여...

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
17 Mai 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located only 10-15 minutes away by car from the airport, making it ideal for people having night or morning flights. It is also located very near the main shopping street of Jeju City. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfasts were generous and tasty. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2017
10.0

잘 쉬고 갑니다

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2017
8.3

Airport is an easy bus ride away. Really hard to find hostel but people seem to realise that in this area and always seem to be willing to help if you just want to ask a random passerby as we did (and another person just offered because we looked so lost!). Cute little place, but warning: the mattress is VERY thin. The resident cat is adorable and the staff were ok, not sure if the lady working was rude or it was the language barrier? Loved Jeju though~

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
8.3

가격을 생각하면 만족스러운 위치고, 도심 한가운데에 있지만 조용해서 괜찮은 곳이었음. 도심 근처라 택시도 자주 다닙니다. 다만 싱글룸과 샤워실, 화장실이 매우 좁습니다. 그거 빼곤 다 괜찮았어요.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.